My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sriti Hotel

Jl. Daha No. 23, Magelang Utara, Magelang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sriti Hotel Magelang - Executive Sriti Hotel Magelang - Banana Split Sriti Hotel Magelang - Hot Cappuccino Sriti Hotel Magelang - Crepes Sriti Hotel Magelang - Reception Sriti Hotel Magelang - Meeting Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - Lobby Sriti Hotel Magelang - Reception Sriti Hotel Magelang - Guest Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - Guest Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - Meeting Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - Hotel Exterior Sriti Hotel Magelang - Recreational Facilities Sriti Hotel Magelang - Restaurant Sriti Hotel Magelang - Guest Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - Guest Room
Sriti Hotel Magelang - Guest Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - Guest Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - Bathroom Sriti Hotel Magelang - Bathroom Sriti Hotel Magelang - Guest Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - View Sriti Hotel Magelang - View Sriti Hotel Magelang - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Magelang Utara Number of Rooms: 31

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Ichworo E. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2014
comfortable

clean, friendly staff, quiet
5.3
Friendly staff, clean, quiet place but very poor breakfast.
Andreas Y. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
A nice hotel in the downtown of Magelang

The 3 best things in this hotel are the cleanliness, the comfortable room, and the food.
7.3
I reached Sriti hotel from Agoda. At the first glance, I didn't expect too much on this hotel as it looked like a budget hotel from the web. Nothing to lose, I booked it. When I arrived with my family, I was surprised the hotel offered a great experience to stay. The cleanliness and the comfortable room are the best. There is a swimming pool at the back, though I didn't have a time to enjoy. I love the breakfast as well. The hotel is located in the heart of Magelang city and it's very close to get around the city by walking. Unfortunately, if you're unfamiliar with Magelang, it's so hard to find the hotel, since it's located in a small one-way road, and you gotta turn and turn around to reach it. Even though there are many hotel sign boards, you will get lost sometimes. My only complain is it's a bit too pricey for a three-star hotel.
Allan C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Good stay, free and easy time

Their staff , nice location , good and helpful staff
9
Had a good time there for 5 days stay, staff Restaurant miss Ayu,and all very helpful, will ask other to stay there as is a very nice and peaceful area,to all area of Magelang, it value for money.
Rosalyn N. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Nice stay

Clean and good room
7
Rovelle R. Solo travelers Canada, July 27, 2013
Very pleasant stay.Incredibly helpful staff.

Location, staff,breakfast .
8.3
A bit pricey but the staff compensated for any shortcomings.Clean and peaceful ambience. Would stay there again.
Alyssa M. Groups Canada, May 23, 2013
Friendly staff

cleanliness, restaurant & tv
8.7
The best thing about this hotel by far is the staff. They are very attentive and helpful. The price of the accomodation was expensive for what you receive. The pool does not see much sun and the rooms are quite small. The hotel is quite far from the cultural sights and I would only recommend staying 1 or 2 nights maximum as you would likely get bored here.
Selamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Standard Hotel

Location and staff
5
Had a pleasant stay here and will be back next time.
Selamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean Room
5.7
Had a pleasant stay here.Will be back next time.
Joseph G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 13, 2013
Great service from the staff.

Staff is always ready to help out in every need and whim.
8
-hotel is a bit far from the city (Jogja) but it's quite near the Candi Borodubur/Merapi -staff is very helpful although a bit having difficulty communicating in English
Iwan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Minimalis hotel

Good services
7.7
The hotel was good and the room also clean. Room services was good and this hotel was my family recommended. Everytime I went to Magelang (central java near jogjakarta), I always use this hotel to stay. The price not so expensive. The place is near famous restaurant. The restaurant name is Pancoran.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sriti Hotel Magelang - Hotel ExteriorSriti Hotel Magelang - ExecutiveSriti Hotel Magelang - Banana SplitSriti Hotel Magelang - Hot CappuccinoSriti Hotel Magelang - CrepesSriti Hotel Magelang - ReceptionSriti Hotel Magelang - Meeting RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - LobbySriti Hotel Magelang - ReceptionSriti Hotel Magelang - Guest RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - Guest RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - Meeting RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - Hotel ExteriorSriti Hotel Magelang - Recreational FacilitiesSriti Hotel Magelang - RestaurantSriti Hotel Magelang - Guest RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - Guest RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - Guest RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - Guest RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - BathroomSriti Hotel Magelang - BathroomSriti Hotel Magelang - Guest RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - ViewSriti Hotel Magelang - ViewSriti Hotel Magelang - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07