Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sriti Hotel

Jl. Daha No. 23, Magelang Utara, Magelang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sriti Hotel Magelang - Executive Sriti Hotel Magelang - Banana Split Sriti Hotel Magelang - Crepes Sriti Hotel Magelang - Meeting Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - Interior Sriti Hotel Magelang - Interior Sriti Hotel Magelang - Exterior Sriti Hotel Magelang - Ballroom Sriti Hotel Magelang - Guest Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - Guest Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - Guest Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - Facilities Sriti Hotel Magelang - Bathroom Sriti Hotel Magelang - Guest Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - Bathroom Sriti Hotel Magelang - Facilities
Sriti Hotel Magelang - Facilities Sriti Hotel Magelang - Guest Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - Garden Sriti Hotel Magelang - Swimming Pool Sriti Hotel Magelang - Banana Bucket Sriti Hotel Magelang - Fresh Orange Sriti Hotel Magelang - Gado-Gado Sriti Hotel Magelang - Executive Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - VIP Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - Bathroom Sriti Hotel Magelang - Guest Room Sriti Hotel Magelang - Guest Room
Area: Magelang Utara Number of Rooms: 31

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Ilsa H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Great Staff and Value for Money

Value for money, Nice Staff, Comfort Location
9
The staff were very nice. They were very helpful. The room was clean.
Report this review
Junita T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2015
nice hotel, comfort and worth price

room, service, location
9.3
Staying at Sriti hotel for the 2nd time was still comfort and nice, good service, nice breakfast and recommended for the next coming. best hotel for couple, family and all.
Report this review
Erik T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Report this review
Herman D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Comfort and satisfy

Cleanliness, room comfort and staff performance
8.3
Hotel Sriti is qualified as the recomended hotel to stay in Magelangm Central Java.
Report this review
Djohan H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
the best for all

clean room, complete service, and close to culinary spots
9.7
I think this is a hotel that the services are beyond the rate.
Report this review
Erik T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Report this review
Edwin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Like to visit Magelang Old Town and center ?

it's location. in the center of the city. you can walk around to alun-alun in the north and down south again. so nice and lots things to see along the way. many culinaries also within walking distance
7.7
The staff is very prompt at knowing I'm on Agoda booking. Room was as promised. In my case double bed superior. And also get a nice swimming pool view. But a little bit next to car and motor parking too. That's what not so nice. The pool is permitted to be used until late at night. I don't know how late but I swam as late as 9 pm and it's well lighted. Since I drive my own car, parking also ample. I even got it parked at the back of the hotel which is nicer than next to the city street. The room is okay. No foul odor. We even got 2 pillow per person , already on the bed - which is nice. The shower area is okay too. What I like is how we able to walk out from the hotel to the surrounding which I believed to be the chinatown some sort. Many shop/home with the occupants doing business. I walked north through Jl Pemuda, to the alun2 which about 1 km from the hotel. Nice place where you can find lots of food stalls etc. And walk down south again via Jl Tentara Pelajar. Back to our hotel. It's so easy and didn't get lost in the way. All and all about 4 km worth of night time walking. And feeling so safe also in the street. Police cruiser patrolling and the people along the way is very polite and warm. So if u want to explore more of the old town magelang . And at the center. Stay at Sriti. Otherwise choose other hotels.
Report this review
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Report this review
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Descent Hotel

location, spacious room, friendly staff.
9.3
I stay for only one night but impressive, clean and spacious room and friendly staff.
Report this review
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sriti Hotel Magelang - PoolsideSriti Hotel Magelang - ExecutiveSriti Hotel Magelang - Banana SplitSriti Hotel Magelang - CrepesSriti Hotel Magelang - Meeting RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - InteriorSriti Hotel Magelang - InteriorSriti Hotel Magelang - ExteriorSriti Hotel Magelang - BallroomSriti Hotel Magelang - Guest RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - Guest RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - Guest RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - FacilitiesSriti Hotel Magelang - BathroomSriti Hotel Magelang - Guest RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - BathroomSriti Hotel Magelang - FacilitiesSriti Hotel Magelang - FacilitiesSriti Hotel Magelang - Guest RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - GardenSriti Hotel Magelang - Swimming PoolSriti Hotel Magelang - Banana BucketSriti Hotel Magelang - Fresh OrangeSriti Hotel Magelang - Gado-GadoSriti Hotel Magelang - Executive RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - VIP RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - BathroomSriti Hotel Magelang - Guest RoomSriti Hotel Magelang - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05