Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin

No.221 Jiefang Road, ShangCheng District – Hangzhou Main Train Station, Hangzhou, China 310001 (Show on map)

Book now!

SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Bathroom SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Business Center SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Restaurant SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Restaurant SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Meeting Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Reception SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Meeting Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Restaurant
SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Restaurant SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Interior SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Interior SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Interior SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Interior
Area: ShangCheng District – Hangzhou Main Train Station Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Boon K. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Clean, comfortable, convenient

Clean, comfortable, location
7.3
Christian S. Couples Germany, October 14, 2012
good value for money

nice location, close to the lake
7.7
the hotel is newly refurbished and conviniently located to the west lake and Zhongshan lu.....recommended
Chyou H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 19, 2012
Nice charming Hotel

Good service and location
7.7
Efficient staff, good location and walking distance to Western-Lake, Nice and clean rooms .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location and friendly service
Law Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 2, 2012
A hotel with good location and clean room

Good location, clean room
7.3
The staff in the hotel are helpful and can provide you with travel advice. The room is clean and tidy. The bathroom and toilet are clean with adequate lighting. The air-conditioning in the room is very good. The temperature setting was actually working (unlike many other hotels). I recommend this hotel.
Yee L. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Good service and great location though small

Very convenient... KFC next to the hotel..
5
Everything was good though the room was slightly small than what I expected. However, it got all the amenities that are needed.. Opposite the hotel is a steamboat restaurant for locals.. Personally, I found it too oily..
Sjahudin E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great Location

Great Location, Clean
8.3
hotel is in great location, just a few minutes walk to xi hu. there is night market in the surroundings, just cross the street and you will find one. hotel is old, but it is clean. room is spacious enough for two to four people. so it is actually not too big nor too small. overall, it is ok.
Helen S. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2012
Fantastic room !

great location, close to the lake and night markets, buses and taxis
10
we stayed 6 nights as we were competing in a tai chi competition representing australia. we booked a delux with a 30% off special and breakfast included and could not have been more impressed, with the size of the room and the standard. the breakfast area, which is on the top floor had an amazing assortment of great food, from western to eastern and everything inbetween and lots of fresh fruit and eggs cooked to order, we loved the staff ,very helpful, but the size of the room was the major plus, we had friends staying in a smaller room, who came over to ours for a movie night if you can try and book room 1168, as it is on the end corner of the building and you will be so happy, we had a three seater couch which also became a sofa bed and i could practice for my tai chi competition in the room with a friend, to give you an idea fo the size... would happily stay here again for more days..its so worth it... happy travels !
Shopping Tip: go the night markets across the road, down the street and have a lamb kebab from the muslim restuartant at the start of the night markets... or get a chinese massage at the hotel or hire a bike and go for a ride around west lake
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Ok hotel. But corridor no air conditioning

Location, location, location
10
Small queen bed. No sound proof walls. No air con along the corridor. Try not to visit during summer. Go in September, it is the best time to visit west lake. West lake is within walking distance from the hotel. The foot massage is not too bad. The hotel may look dated but it is the better ones in the region.
Restaurant Tip: There is a xin feng xiao chi. Good xiao long bao. There is a noodle shop opposite the KFC too. Nice!
Georgina E. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2012
Not bad but not great

Clean rooms, English tv channel, fairly good location
6
nice enough. staff didn't really speak english. breakfast was very expensive, and not worth it. no internet in the room. kept getting flyers for escorts pushed under my door, it happened a couple times a day. quite weird.
Jonathon C. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2012
Nice rooms

Comfortable rooms
7.7
This hotel has nice rooms and is not far from the lake (10 minute walk). It is also very close to the West lake which has the largest collection of restaurants and shopping. The rooms are comfortable and good for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin, Hangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C04