or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin

No.221 Jiefang Road, ShangCheng District – Hangzhou Main Train Station, Hangzhou, China 310001 (Show on map)

Book now!

SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Bathroom SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Business Center SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Restaurant SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Restaurant SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Meeting Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Reception SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Meeting Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Restaurant
SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Restaurant SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Interior SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Bathroom SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Interior SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Interior
Area: ShangCheng District – Hangzhou Main Train Station Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (32)
Sort by:
Kit H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Reasonable price

Reasonable price, close to sightseeing locations and convenience
6
The hotel is convenient and with reasonable price.
Kit H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
A hotel of reasonable price.

Sightseeing, centre of town and covenient
6.7
Reasonable price. The hotel is near sightseeing point.
Liew K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
方便,公交站在酒店前。

在城中心,有wifi,附近有小店。
6.3
the room as a small room and common,the staff as very cool and no smile,one thing hotel as a city center and the bus station as just front of hotel and easy to going to anywhere.and walk can go to xihu.
Kim H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
satisfy

cnvenient, easy access to local transport, closed to west lake
7.7
friendly staff, clieniness, close to west lake atrraction places.so far ok.
Grace Q. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2013
Excellent location, room and price

great location, clean, big room
9
The price for the room was excellent. Free wifi avaiible with very friendly and helpful staff. The room is neat and tidy. I had a pleasant stay.
Wai K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2013
A good base to explore Hangzhou

Location, clean room, comfortable bed
6.7
Hotel is located on Jiefang Road and within 10 – 15 minute walk to the lake and the musical fountain. There is a bus stop right in front of the hotel. There are plenty of eateries nearby such as the famous Grandma’s Kitchen (外婆家), Green Tea Restaurant (禄茶) and Kui Yuan Guan ( 奎元馆). In fact there is a 24-hour KFC 2 doors away. For those who like to shop, 2 shopping malls are also within 10 minute walk away. We stayed in a non-smoking room which we requested during booking. I was really worried about smoke smell in the hotel and especially the room. As we stepped into the hotel and the room, my worry was unfounded. There was not a trace of smoke in the hotel and also the room. The room size is adequate with a small wardrobe, a long writing table, a small coffee table and sofa. The king size bed is more like a queen size bed but it was comfortable. Sound proofing was adequate and we had good night’s sleep. There is small kettle in the room but no fridge. TV in the room has many Chinese channels, an English movie channel and BBC. WiFi signal was flaky with decent internet connection speed. Hotel also provides a LAN cable. Room and bathroom are clean and we had good housekeeping throughout our stay. Room comes with 2 bottles of mineral water and Chinese tea bags. Room has 2 power sockets. Front office staff are quite helpful but I spoke to them in Chinese, so not sure if they are able to speak English. I booked the West Lake Impression show tickets from the hotel with no additional charge. Check-in and check-out was easy and fast. The only complain I had was on the day we left for Beijing, I asked the front office to help us book a taxi to the railway station. The front office staff just told me to flag a taxi at the bus stop but she did tell me that they only book taxi for guests to the airport.
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Nice and easy

Near to public transport, shopping places, convenient
9.3
great location and quite well maintained the room facing the main street is best view
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
great stay with good location

strategic location, easy public transportation, shopping places
9.3
great place with good service near to shopping centers and easy access to public transport
Yeni U. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
There is nice hotel with many good restaurant near

the location is central, train just 2 block away.
7.3
Very comfartable bed with is differ from other hotel because many china hotel will very hard.
Sally H. Families with young children New Zealand, May 5, 2013
Disappointing hotel

The room was tired in decor but the bed was comfortable. There are no other good things about the hotel I can list.
4
I booked this hotel after twice staying at the SSAW in shanghai and loving that hotel. This hotel does not live to the same reputation. I booked a twin and double room for my family, both non smoking, and as my children were in the twin room, they had to be close to the double room. However on arrival I was told my request was not possible as all twin rooms were on a different floor to the doubles. So we took two twin rooms and to compensate (although not offered to us) we were given one breakfast for all 4 of us. But then we discovered the twin rooms were on a smoking floor, so more discussion as to what they could for my booking request. Again I was told there was nothing they could do so I had to suggest two double rooms and I would pay extra. To SSAW credit they said no charge but this was the third staff member helping me and for once, very good. Not a family friendly hotel when families cannot be together. Breakfast was awful. We paid for two in the end and not worth it. Only western food was fried egg and toast. Would not stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin HangzhouSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - BathroomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Business CenterSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - RestaurantSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - RestaurantSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Meeting RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - ReceptionSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Meeting RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - RestaurantSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - RestaurantSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - InteriorSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - BathroomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - InteriorSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - InteriorSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - InteriorSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Meeting RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - InteriorSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - RestaurantSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - LobbySSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - ExteriorSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - InteriorSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest RoomSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - RestaurantSSAW Hotel Hangzhou Hubin Hangzhou - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06