Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SSL Traders Hotel

No.43, Jalan Medan Perwira Satu, Medan Perwira., Taiping, Taiping, Malaysia 34600 (Show on map)

Book now!

SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Restaurant SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Restaurant SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Buffet SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Restaurant SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Meeting Room SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Meeting Room SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Meeting Room SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Meeting Room SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Restaurant SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Pub/Lounge SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Pub/Lounge SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Pub SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Fitness Room SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Fitness Room SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Fitness Room SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Fitness Room
SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Chinese Restaurant SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Ballroom SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Reception SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Lobby SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Entrance SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Suite Room SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Guest Room SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Guest Room SSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Bathroom
Area: Taiping Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
452 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Eric C. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
New Hotel

Newly furnished room, strategic location, worth a price
8
Norlin A. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Poor Reception but Good Location

Centrally located
5.3
Stay is decent. We arrived late in the evening around 5 pm but our room is still not ready. Food looks like the leftover from yesterday's breakfast. Had to park my car away from the hotel since the car park is full.
Wan S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Worth to stay

Reasonable price, Clean & Within town
7.7
Kean K. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Value for money

facility, location and environment
7.7
A bit delay during check out time.
Shahudin A. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Small yet nice

interior design, fast check-in n check out
6.7
Enjoyable
Yoke F. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Simple hotel but comfortable

Quiet, spacious room and good wifi coverage
8.7
It is slightly out of town in a quiet location, value for money. Working wifi, decent breakfast. Good parking. Down side: only one electrical socket in the room.
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Clean

Clean,good staff,wifi
7
Good
Mustafa K. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
The room quite small. car parking limited

Not difficult to find. easy excess.
4.7
Not so excited
Atikah A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
I don't like this hotel

Nothing
5.3
Basic hotel with basic facilities. The standard room is small. No swimming pool for my kid.
Cheng L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Small room

Great water pressure, fast check out, friend staffs
5.3
Stayed in Super Deluxe room. Never expect the room is so small with the amount that I paid, not worth. Can get better hotel in Taiping with this rate. First time I stayed in this hotel just for trial. As most of the hotel in Malaysia, no tooth brush/paste provided. Low grade of toilet rolls. Room carpet not so clean but acceptable. Car park at road side, first come first serve, feel unsecure. Breakfast so so, nothing great. Staffs are friendly, fast check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SSL Traders Hotel TaipingSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - RestaurantSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - RestaurantSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - BuffetSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - RestaurantSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Meeting RoomSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Meeting RoomSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Meeting RoomSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Meeting RoomSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - RestaurantSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Pub/LoungeSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Pub/LoungeSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - PubSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Fitness RoomSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Fitness RoomSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Fitness RoomSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Fitness RoomSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Chinese RestaurantSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - BallroomSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - ReceptionSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - LobbySSL Traders Hotel Taiping - EntranceSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Suite RoomSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Guest RoomSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Guest RoomSSL Traders Hotel Taiping - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - SSL Traders Hotel, Taiping

AS-AGWEB-3A04