Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Bernard Beach Resort

Okoy, Sta. Fe,, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6047 (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Interior St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Garden St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Aviary St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Garden St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Interior St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Beach St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Interior
St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Interior St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Aviary St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Interior St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Aviary St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Cottage St. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Cottage
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Douglas K. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2015
Cosy

Style Staff Food
9
Good small resort well designed and run but beach could be a little cleaner. Best beach1 Kim South.
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
Wonderful sunrises.

Staff, location, and wonderful local native children.
6.7
We enjoyed St. Bernard's the staff is very accommodating. A simple but nice resort.
Nina B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Short beach stay on Bantayan Island

It was on the beach, staff were very friendly and helpful, super affordable.
8.3
We stayed 1 night at the St. Bernard. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. The rooms are very basic - but clean and comfortable. Perfect if you are looking for a beach front stay at a very affordable price!
Lauren S. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2015
Our Bantayan Home

friendly staff, beachfront, authentic experience
2.7
Pleasant stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. One staff member even drove my husband to the pharmacy to get meds when I had caught a nasty stomach bug. So sweet of her! Location was nice...on the edge of where resort life meets local village life. Cottages were comfortable enough for 2-star. Clean. A/C was unnecessary in January; we only used the provided fan. However, I really wish there was more water pressure and hot water in the shower.
Rolf V. Couples Austria, January 5, 2015
watch the mosquitos

very frienly owners, very comfortable room, very nice beach
6.7
The only missing thing was a mosquito net. We appreciate not to have an air condition.
Reuben J. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Rooms were lovely but place is unexpectedly small

Service, Room, privacy
7
I'd have to say that there rooms are really superb looking, clean and very comfortable. However, I am disappointed by the fact that the place was a bit far from restos, stores and that also the place was a bit small. I really loved the concept of the rooms and hope that they would expand the place. Also I do wish that they would clean their beachfront because compared to the beaches of anika/placid and sugar/kota beach this place was untidy and not enjoyable to swim upon.
Stefan G. Solo travelers Germany, May 30, 2014
relaxing

nice and quiet to spend quality time with your better half
7.3
nice tidy rooms on the beach with many beautiful birds helpful staff
Fred M. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
quiet sandy beach

beach...air con....friendly staff
8.3
Comfortable bed....roomy bathroom with hot shower....hotel is literally on the beach
Fred M. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
preacefull

the ocean swimming......unique huts.........friendly staff
5.3
relaxing
Henje G. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
No parking place

Only beach front
4
Fair for its price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Bernard Beach Resort CebuSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - InteriorSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - GardenSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - AviarySt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - GardenSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - InteriorSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - BeachSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - InteriorSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - InteriorSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - AviarySt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - InteriorSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - AviarySt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront CottageSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront CottageSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront CottageSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront CottageSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront CottageSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Big Cottage with ACSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Big Cottage with ACSt. Bernard Beach Resort Cebu - Big Cottage with AC


AS-AGWEB-3B01