Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. George Hotel

Sikkat Al Khail St -Al Ras Rd., Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 3944 (Show on map)

Book now!

St. George Hotel Dubai - View St. George Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite St. George Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite St. George Hotel Dubai - Exterior St. George Hotel Dubai - Exterior St. George Hotel Dubai - Suite Room St. George Hotel Dubai - View St. George Hotel Dubai - Restaurant St. George Hotel Dubai - Exterior St. George Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge St. George Hotel Dubai - View St. George Hotel Dubai - Suite Room St. George Hotel Dubai - Nightclub St. George Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe St. George Hotel Dubai - Restaurant St. George Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
St. George Hotel Dubai - View St. George Hotel Dubai - Restaurant St. George Hotel Dubai - Suite Room St. George Hotel Dubai - View St. George Hotel Dubai - Exterior St. George Hotel Dubai - Restaurant St. George Hotel Dubai - View St. George Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop St. George Hotel Dubai - Suite Room St. George Hotel Dubai - Restaurant St. George Hotel Dubai - Standard Double St. George Hotel Dubai - Junior suite
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

from 110 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 6, 2015
nice hotel.

nice location, good price and nice staff.
8
very nice stay.
Report this review
Yahya A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 12, 2015
Bad hotel

The workers
3.3
I don't like it
Report this review
Inaamullah H. Couples Sri Lanka, March 18, 2015
Needs upgrade

terrible Breakfast, Good staff, easy location, massive rooms
5.7
TBH Breakfast was terrible. I would say not even worth a No star class hotel. Room was big and avg clean. It is a 20 year old hotel n rooms atmosphere shows it. Yet it is ok comfortable though. Great staff. Very attentive and polite. Night clubs are bit noisy. I slept in the 7th floor and night club was on 10th floor. Still I could hear the loud noise.
Report this review
Dilshini R. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 9, 2015
Business traveller stayed here fro leisure as wel

good view,good staff,sapcious room
4.3
There was no basic facilties such tooth brush,indoor slipper etc.Even hot water control system is very poor. The variety in the breakfast buffet is very limited.Value for money is not there.The expected facilities with a night club is not there.
Report this review
Huda S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Staff were super incompetent!!! I left the hotel

NONE!!!!!
2.3
Breakfast was included but couldn't eat it, hotel caters to Indian guests. Everything was oily and very spicy. I had an important meeting so I called down for a taxi an hour ahead, but no one called it in and I was two hours delayed then I took the metro. Very incompetent staff cant depend on them. I ended up leaving the hotel and going somewhere else and had to pay full charges for the whole stay. Money down the drain. Don't recomment it at all!!!!!!
Report this review
Khosro R. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Good Location

Location, Staff, Price
7.3
Value for Money
Report this review
Dean R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Good value; good location

Good location, efficient staff, comfortable room
7.7
I selected this hotel because it was close to the Dubai Creek, were it seemed a lot of the action would be; also because it's in the old section of town. It was easy to walk the old section of the hotel side of Dubai Creek, and easy to get a boat transfer across the creek to the rest of the old city. Hop-on-hop-off bus stop is just a few minutes walk. There appears to be a late-nite dance club somewhere in the building; I could hear it on my floor (I think I was on the ninth); you may want to ask what floor it's on and make sure you stay a few floors away from the 2AM noise. Breakfast buffet was good, my room didn't include a buffet, if you can add it for $10 it would be advised. I think I paid $12 to take the buffet. Not many places open in the morning for breakfast locally.
Report this review
Bernadette Z. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
great location, great views

great location, great views, nice staff
9.3
Report this review
Nasser A. Business travelers Oman, August 23, 2014
good place

Location
6.3
In general the hotel is good but the noise coming from the night club is un bearable
Report this review
Murtaza A. Business travelers Kenya, April 6, 2014
Location- dubai downtown very easily accessible

location, Rate, wifi
5.7
ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. George Hotel DubaiSt. George Hotel Dubai - ViewSt. George Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteSt. George Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteSt. George Hotel Dubai - ExteriorSt. George Hotel Dubai - ExteriorSt. George Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomSt. George Hotel Dubai - ViewSt. George Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSt. George Hotel Dubai - ExteriorSt. George Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeSt. George Hotel Dubai - ViewSt. George Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomSt. George Hotel Dubai - NightclubSt. George Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeSt. George Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSt. George Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSt. George Hotel Dubai - ViewSt. George Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSt. George Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomSt. George Hotel Dubai - ViewSt. George Hotel Dubai - ExteriorSt. George Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSt. George Hotel Dubai - ViewSt. George Hotel Dubai - Coffee ShopSt. George Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomSt. George Hotel Dubai - RestaurantSt. George Hotel Dubai - Standard DoubleSt. George Hotel Dubai - Junior suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05