Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 20 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 20 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

mouhnd A.
Saudi Arabia
June 07, 2013
Good but
Near from downtawn
Nice and quiet hotel but the rooms are small like most European hotels close to the city center high reception staff were very slow in the process of entering the hotel is not worth the 5 stars I think it should be rated a 3-star hotel and a half

Noor S.
Germany
May 16, 2013
Cool spot near Kolonakis
Centrally located

Nicholas L.
United Kingdom
June 09, 2012
One of Athens better hotels
Great view, nice rooftop balcony
Not bad for an Athens hotel. Not quite sure if its really 5 star. Its well positioned for a brisk walk to the nice cafes and good shopping area of the city.Very close to the gallery and war museum.

Nicholas L.
Greece
February 26, 2012
Overpriced unless you get the view
View and location
The rooms are very small and they have tried to play the 'boutique' angle to justify the price you pay. You struggle to go past the bed to the balcony. If you do not get the view it is not worth it. At the time when I stayed in Dec there was construction across the rooms without a view and had to be changed as you could not get a lie in past 7am. Location of course is good but overall it is overpriced (even with the view).

jony H.
Indonesia
July 17, 2010
clean hotel but very far fron downtown
the view of the hotel
price is too high for that kind of facilities
On the last day I stay there, the manager said that the hotel would charge me 119 euro. Unfortunately they charged me 159 euro. It was very disappointing for me.

Antonia P.
Spain
June 26, 2009
Lovely location and views
The hotel has a great location at the top of Kolonaki neighbourhood, where you have great shopping and cafes. It is in a peaceful area and there are great views of the Acropolis. Great rooftop swimming pool.
The price of the breakfast buffet, US 26 dollars per person, is too high.
Modern hotel in a peaceful and yet central part of Athens. The service is good and the rooftop swimming pool and bar area provide a respite from the heat of the Greek summer. There are great views of the Acropolis from the rooms and a bar-restaurant. It is walking distance from Plaka and the historic part of Athens.

Patrick G.
Belgium
November 15, 2007
Hotel Lycabettus, Athens, Greece
I really think that the hotel should not even propose those rooms for the clients.

Ali Y.
Turkey
May 16, 2012
konumu ço iyi
manzarasi
otelin en iyi yanı atinanın yüksek bir noktasınd alması. iç yapısı çol iyi değil.