Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe

4. Fortuna street, 01. Castle District - Budavár, Budapest, Hungary 1014

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 50 reviews

29 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Sin B. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2016
Good and fine
6.3
Everything is great and fine
Report this review
Annamaria G. Couples Hungary, December 6, 2015
Adventure in Dreamland

Extraordinary beautiful, polite and friendly staff, in the heart of the gorgeous Buda Castle
10
Ideal place for our honeymoon... more than perfect. Staff made it even more special. We were amazed at the beautiful suites, luxurious furniture, fairytale atmosphere. Food was excellent too. Everything was classy but no one pretended to be posh. This place has stolen our hearts. Thank you. We'll return.
Report this review
Matthias L. Families with young children South Korea, August 5, 2015
wonderful hotel with noble atmosphere

atmosphere, food, location for night view
9.7
I was positively surprised as I arrived from it's noble but friendly atmosphere of the hotel. Breakfast costs €15 extra, but really worth it. it was very nice to stay with my boy, however as there was no other entertainment from the hotel, he was a bit bored. it has quite distance from the downtown and need a bus ticket to ride a bus going up. but to summerise, i was very happy with it and i definitely visit again when i am in Budapest.
Report this review
Kiera M. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
A Great trip, fantastic luxuroius hotel

Location, Luxury and Value
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Kevin A. Couples New Zealand, March 7, 2015
St George Residence/Hotel

Location, comfort, quietness
9.7
Lovely hotel. All the rooms are self contained suites with kitchen (microwave no oven). Beautifully decorated with gorgeous parquet floors and marble bathrooms. Super-friendly, helpful staff. Room was serviced daily with clean towels. We didn't eat in the restaurant, so I can't comment on it. It looked lovely. The ratings box above was a "required field" so I had to make up my answer. My only (small) niggle was that the huge bathroom had plenty of space for a separate shower or wet area, and the shower-over-bath was the "telephone" style, -so the shower head was hand-held rather than wall mounted.
Report this review
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
European Classic Best Location

Location, Blissful, Large Room
8
Probably the best local hotel at Castle Hill in Budapest Hungary.
Report this review
Mary L. Couples Ireland, November 6, 2014
a pleasant stay

location, cleanliness, large rooms
9.3
excellent
Report this review
Koon M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
It is amazing

Much larger than expected, close to attarctions, safe
9.3
Staff performance is much appreciated
Report this review
Midori K. Couples Norway, December 4, 2013
nice

location,service andcleeness
7.7
comfortble,generally very quiet but when behicles pass the street, I was waked by the noise.the size of the room is good but there was. no mirrow except from the bathroom. Having kitchen was also good.
Report this review
Graeme R. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
A great experience

Location, decor, district
10
We loved our stay at the hotel. Would recommend it to anybody, the size was small but the rooms (suite) were big.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 29 reviews Next page
St. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Gold SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - LobbySt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - LoungeSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Diamond SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Medieval Wine CellarSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Breakfast AreaSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - RestaurantSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Front OfficeSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - GardenSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - RestaurantSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - CorridorSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - GardenSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Diamond SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Gold SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Diamond SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Gold SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Jacuzzi SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Jacuzzi SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Gold SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Diamond SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Diamond SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Bronze SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Gold SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Diamond SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Diamond SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Diamond SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Silver SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Gold SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Bronze SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Jacuzzi SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Silver Suite, Living RoomSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Gold SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - The Matthias ChurchSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - St. George RestaurantSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Hotel EntranceSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Gold Aries Banquet HallSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Gold Aries Banquet HallSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Mirror Banquet HallSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Hotel EntranceSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - The Fisherman’s BastionSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - St. George RestaurantSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Gold SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Gold SuiteSt. George Residence All Suite Hotel DeLuxe Budapest - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02