Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym
St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4202 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4202)
Sort by:
Alicia N. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
No EPL

Close to food, shopping but no EPL
7.3
The hotel is just beside Mid Valley Mall, with loads of food choices available. However for football fans, there is no English Premier League in the room nor lobby. So pick another hotel if you wish to watch soccer.
Report this review
Sock L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Excellent Location!

Great location, easy access, convenient
6.7
The location of the hotel is excellent, with easy access to shops and restaurants at the Mega Mall and the Gardens. Would stay there again during my next visit. The only disappointing thing is the breakfast in terms of quality and variety.
Report this review
Hee B. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Nice and clean

Location, staff and service
5.7
Report this review
Sharifah N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Convenient Hotel

Attached to a mall, good English speaking staff, safe
9.3
Report this review
Sharon M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Great location

centrally located, easy access to the LRT and lots of shopping
6
I was recommended to this hotel from a business friend. The location is strategic with lots of shopping and restaurants. Easy access to the train station and therefore easily accessible to the airport by train as well. My overall stay is not too bad. Might come back next time
Report this review
Min F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
No fuss & great city hotel

Clean room, comfortable bed & centrally located
7.3
My stay was great especially this time. Room was nice & clean and wasn't too big or small. It's location is no doubt great. Shopping even for business travelers is important and mid valley mall offers everything under 1 roof.
Report this review
Leowchin C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2013
CLEAN ROOM , NEAR SHOPPING AREA AND PLACE TO EAT

the room clean , nice , lovely and beautiful, and the hotel linked to the megamall easy for shopping and have many choice of food and shop lot
8
it is a nice ans clean hotel , and in the city near by the shopping mall, staff performance was great, only one thing to be improved is the hotel personal car park facilities
Report this review
Sze R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2013
great location, avoid heavy trafiic

location, shopping, children activity
8
It was a great holiday. i access to the shopping mall easily with my little daughter. it makes us comfort, i took only few minutes walk to back to the hotel when the baby girl is sleepy. there are parks in the malls which i can leave my son there. both my children have different needs. my husband can totally relax and enjoy his time cos we do not have to travel. everything is provided in the hotel and the mall.. we save our time and feel happy to avoid the heavy transport in the city.
Report this review
Pey C. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Love the room service! Clean and centrally located

location, room service, comfy bed!
7.7
Loved our stay and everything was easy! especially check in when its always the painful part to almost a lot of hotels in KL.
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Nice hotel and centrally located

Nice, lovely and beautiful
9.3
It is very nice hotel in terms of clean condition, nice room and view, staff performance was great and it is worth it in terms of internet facilities. The one that need to be improved is the car park facilities where we have to shared with other people who was visiting the shopping mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio 1 BedroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StudioSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07