Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym
St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4199 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4199)
Sort by:
Alexander L. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2013
great stay for this few days

connected to midvalley megamall lots of foods to look for and places to go
8
great stay for this few days in boulevard, just few steps of walk to next door restaurant.. lots of shopping inside midvalley mall, cinema, children playground etc. great stay for this few days in boulevard, just few steps of walk to next door restaurant.. lots of shopping inside midvalley mall, cinema, children playground etc.
Report this review
Wong C. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
reasonable

comfortable, easy access to shopping malls, cheap parking
6
reasonably comfortable and good location nearby to major malls
Report this review
Choon L. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Convenience for shopping

strategic location, easy to get famous food, easy to access to high class shopping
6.7
I was offered to upgrade to a deluxe room with no extra charge but the check in is a bit slow.
Report this review
Karina T. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
relax

strategic location, close to shopping mall, near to town
7.3
Relax and enjoy stay at the hotel as it close to shopping mall
Report this review
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
An enjoyable first stay

location, amenities, comfort
7.7
When it came to deciding a hotel location for our trip to KL, our friends advised us to try staying around the Midvalley area, since it's a rather central and convenient location. Among the hotels up for consideration on Agoda, The Boulevard really stood out because of its good reviews and location that can't be beat! We were very happy with our stay at the hotel. The room was lovely and comfortable and the wifi worked great (very important)! Shopping, of course, was easy with Midvalley just a few seconds out the door! We enjoyed our time at the pool too. Only strange thing was that upon returning to our rooms on our second day, we found some black dust at the head of our bed, and on some parts of our pillow. Brushing it off left a slight mark too. We weren't too pleased with that, but otherwise we had a great stay at the Boulevard. If not for some of my friends/family insisting that I stay with them on future trips, I will definitely be back again for another stay!
Report this review
Joycelin T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Excellent location. Comfortable and beautiful room

Beds, friendly staffs, excellent location.
9
Enjoyed our stay at boulevard for the second time in 6 months. Will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
relax & easy

easy to get all kind of food, public transport and great place for shopping
8.7
Enjoy the relax atmosphere even though it is located at the busy town. The staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Jade H. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great location and linked to the shopping mall

Clean rooms, good customer service, very close to the KL MRT
8
I had a pretty good experience staying in this hotel. Shopping mall is linked to the hotel and 3mins walk to the train station. Reached there early and the front desk allows us to do an early check in since the rooms was available. I requested for adjoining rooms and was happy with the arrangement. The hotel does not have their own carpark and i had to park at the mall's carpark instead. The front desk will validate the parking ticket and it cost RM 5 per entry. Do note even if you had park for an hour or charges are below $5, do not validate the parking coupon! Lastly, our group had 6 adults and booked 3 rooms for 2 nights that only came with breakfast for 3. Not sure if this was our error or Agoda. Mgr at the restaurant was flexible to allow us to use up the 6 breakfasts from both days on the next morning and we took care of our own breakfast on the 3rd day.
Report this review
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Really good and value for money

Clean, comfortable and nice
10
It is really a nice and good hotel. We quite like our stay as it is near to a big shopping mall. We can do our shopping at the same time and enjoy our stay. It is quite clean, big and comfortable. As compared to Cititel hotel, this hotel is much better in terms of size.
Report this review
Raymond L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Overall is over satisfaction

location,nice breakfast buffet and friendly staffs
8
Overall is a good experience, friendly staff, good shopping location, nice city view, but there shall be improvement for the tv channels if it provide more tv channels for the tenants
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio 1 BedroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StudioSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02