Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4472 reviews

4011 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4472)
Sort by:
Fui K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
good hotel

near shopping mall
8
good breakfast
Report this review
Tiong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
A fantastic experience with convenience

Right at the shopping mall. Easy access to Supermart. Clean n comfortable room.
9
Very comfortable and enjoyable. But A bit too pricy.
Report this review
Hang K. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2013
GOOD

comfort,clean room and near to shopping mall
9.3
very satified, just hotel price is higher. can consider to reduce a bit.
Report this review
Guan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
We enjoyed to stay in this hotel

Comfortable, clean & large room. Attached to the Mega Mall.
7.3
we stayed this hotel before and we enjoyed the facilities and surroundings that is the reason we choose this hotel for holidays.
Report this review
Loc F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Shopping till end of the day

Shops, restaurant and playground for kids
6.3
Nice stay and easy access to shopping malls. Easy to find restaurant and playground for kids.
Report this review
Mr J. Groups Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Worth the money you have spend

Clean, Large bathroom and queit surroundings, Good breakfast.
9.3
I love my stay at Boulevard - St Giles..it is really a premier hotel, room is neat and clean and large, bathroom also equipped with bathtub, it is as expected. Cabinet/cupboard also provide plenty of hanger for your usage. In room WIFI, but the wifi can connect up to two device only. this is the only minus point. Swimming pool and fitness is awesome. Scrumptious range of buffet breakfast. Link to Mid Valley Megamall. Fantastic!
Report this review
Sin P. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Fun and enjoyable

Shopping is just right below, room is clean and comfortable.
8.3
The hotel is very well situated, just minutes from the north-south highway. Our check-in was draggy as we arrived at 4pm and was only able to check-in at 7pm. The staff who handled our check-in initiated us with free breakfast and late check-out at 3pm as compensation. Internet in the room is free. You will need to provide your own travel router if you require wireless WiFi which disappointed me.
Report this review
Lee H. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Convenient & Accessible

clean room & close shopping malls
8
Room is clean, breakfast not too bad. Easily accessible to malls. Check in & out pretty fast. Quite number of humans loitering in the Lobby. Lobby toilets stinky. No security at the exit to mall so non-hotel guests can access easily.
Report this review
Lim P. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
hotel room clean,large ,close to shopping centre

large,clean,good location
5.7
Everything is good,the only funny thing is we book deluxe room with breakfast but when we check in,hotel staff inform ya that our room only entitle one breakfast.
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Room is too small and look old and its dusty
4.3
teribble ever
Report this review
Previous page 1211 - 1220 of 4011 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08