Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym
St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4139 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4139)
Sort by:
Loh L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Best location,nice design and clean room
8
Great hotel location, walking distance to shopping area,restaurant and business center
Wi H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
comfortable stay but ruin by their F.O staff

shopping shopping shopping
6
just on top of a large shopping mall. check in was ruin by a front office malay staff. it is because of fasting month so their staff can act like a boss? the front office staff gave a really really bad service. i ask them about my room and he dont no anything. and the room are not READY......!!! after travelling 3 hours by flight n 1.5 hours by car. reach the hotel at 4pm they tolkd me the room r not ready by 6 pm. really bad check in time. and the staff said, "u just wait la" this is really annoying me. but luckily i manage to calm myself n take a good rest in the room.
Loh L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Nice stay

Great location,clean room and nice view
8
The hotel was located centrally at the city and just next to the shopping area and business center. Really a good choice to stay
Waqas A. Families with young children Pakistan, July 10, 2013
Simply Superb Stay! Excellent hotei.

Service. Breakfast. Just next to the Mid Valley Megal Mall. Entrance to the mall is from hotel lobby. The entrance door is open till 1 am.
9.7
Great stay. Kids breakfast was free. Wide variety in breakfast. Superb food at breakfast. Kids enjoyed the kids' pool. Room very comfortable. Room service quick. Amenities of bathroom fully provided.
Soo G. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2013
Good Location, my visitor can come to see me.

Good Transportation, convenience, good location
8.3
My stay at The Boulevard-St Giles Premier Hotel was great and I would like to visit your hotel again.
Lilian L. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2013
Unclean bedsheets

Centrally located, near to shopping and dinning areas, easy to take taxi
6
Stained bed sheets cover for comforter were used for 2 consecutive nights, seems to be stained by cigarettes
Yoong T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Hotel with good location

Good location
6.3
Overall, I would rate it at moderate. They should get few more staffs at the front desk to improve the speed of check in. I spent more than 20 mins just to queue up for hotel check in. My room is deluxe type but it's not as comfortable as what I expect. The only attract me and let me stay here again is the hotel having a good shopping location. It is very convenient to stay here if you are with kids. Just take lift to downstair and it's the shopping mall which you can get what you want.
Wilson C. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
The stay was a very pleasant one.

Centrally located, new furnishing, good size rooms
9
I was happy that I was upgraded to a junior suite and very pleased with the bigger room.
Perla P. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2013
another relaxing and enjoyable stay

location, comfort, good food
8.3
And in my previous trips, I had a comfortable stay at the Boulevard-St. Giles Hotel. I will surely recommend it in our future trips to Malaysia.
Wendy L. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Good for business trips

Location, accessibility and shopping
6.3
Reasonable stay. Good shopping and food location and choices. Staff upgraded my stay the last time. Unexpected and was a good gesture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio 1 BedroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StudioSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02