Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym
St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4091 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4091)
Sort by:
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Good to come back to this hotel again

location, internet , cleanliness
8
My stay in this hotel has always been above average. Check-in and out were done efficiently at the front desk. Room was spacious enough and clean . The only comment was the poor service at the main entrance. Whether they were bellboy/ concierge, they did not bother to open the door for you as if you were transparent. I guess this have to fall back to the Hotel Mgt how to make improvement.
Thomas J. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
Home Visit

Location-Staff Service- Value
8
I had a good experience at The Boulevard, and I will be back the next time. Like many hotels, the rooms could do with a renovation
Nor E. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Staying for a conference

Location, food and ambience
3.3
I only stayed during the day for the conference
Kelvin W. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
A comfortable stay in 4 star hotel

Location, Two Malls and Clean
8
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
family trip for holiday

comfortable , big room , nice location
7.7
my kids hav alot of fun over stay here, near shopping centre and also hav a nice kids zone.
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
It was amazing

cleanliness, the hotel staff, the location
8
It was amazing. Mid valley is just right beside it making it easier for me to go and have a shop around. The room was comfy as well. Thank you.
Wilson L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Last minute trip

location, relax sofa and pool
7.7
Ok, can improve on the bed as it is hard type.
Dennis W. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2014
Dirty Water Supply

Location Only
6.7
I was given Deluex room 1707, it turn out the water supply in BathTub and Hanf basin are all yellow. i even took picture of it. later changed to room 1818, same things, all yellow supply of water. Lastly change to suite at 2809, but the tub is less yellowish. In the end i did not took the room 2809, my reason is not the size of the room, i just want a clean bath. stay between 26/Oct to 28/Oct 2014. I got took pictures of the yellow water supply in all 3 room.
Stephanie L. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Good location, easy access to shopping mall

This hotel is just above the shopping mall; lots of eateries, breakfast served was good delightful; room is clean
7.3
Kaoru S. Solo travelers Japan, October 26, 2014
Consistent quality service

Hotel retaining customer details to feel welcomed. Prompt house keeping and staff always pleasant to deal with.
9.3
I was pleasantly surprised to see that they still had my records from 2 years ago. Feels good to come back to hotel that remembers you. This hotel has remained its high standard from the first time I stayed 6+ years ago and staffs are always helpful. Definitely coming back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio 1 BedroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StudioSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G02