Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym
St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4149 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4149)
Sort by:
Tan W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
business trip

location, location, location
6.7
overal nice place to stay but abit too expensive
Report this review
Cheng C. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Usual good stay.

Location, clean rooms and free wifi.
6.7
Stayed here many times. One of the best places to stay in Kuala Lumpur. Easy access to the airport. Fair shower pressure which is very important. Rooms are fairly big. Beds are comfortable. Room and bathroom are clean. Free internet which is quite fast. Location is easy for pick-up and drop-off. Shopping mall next to hotel is convenient. Will be back soon.
Report this review
Tham K. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Stay at The Boulevard - St Giles Premier Hotel

Cleanliness, convenience and value for money
9.7
Shopping is very convenience. Just below the hotel. No problem looking for foods. Value for money.
Report this review
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
Pre-paid and confirmed room given to other guests?

location only
6.7
Reached the hotel at 22:30-23:00 and found our rooms were sold! No apologies but the receptionist did say they were moving us to another hotel. So we got back in to a cab, accompanied by the bellboy and still not knowing where we're going, and we were dropped at 'The Gardens Residence' which is behind The Boulevard. Once we got to the front desk of The Gardens Residence, we were again told by the receptionist to go to The Gardens Hotel (not the Residence)!!! So off we go dragging our luggages, still accompanied by the bellboy, and walked some 30-40 meters to the hotel. Once at the Gardens HOTEL, I had to argue with the receptionist that my booking with The Boulevard included breakfast!! If not for the time, I would probably demand my money back right then and move to another hotel. I've prepaid and requested for a late check-in, and I even put a note on my booking: 'arriving KL at 21:00'!!!! Next time you have to move your guest to another hotel, please make sure that the transfer is smooth and that the other hotel knows the booking condition. And not once did I hear the staffs apologising...
Report this review
Balaji R. Business travelers India, September 23, 2014
Breeze through Boulevard

Location, Room and price
7.7
Great soft bed. I just sunk in and had a fantastic sleep only to be up and ready for the long, tough meeting day next morning.
Report this review
Patrick N. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Short Stay at the Boulevard

Location, Amenities and Staff attentiveness
9
It was good. The only thing I would feedback to the management is to install power points in the bathroom for shavers, hair dryers etc.
Report this review
Chua K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Good stay

food, staff service & location
8.3
When check in was told no more room available despite l've booking through agoda
Report this review
Fei X. Business travelers China, September 20, 2014
great for business travellers

convenient, friendly, clean.
10
very nice environment, great selections of food, great for business traveling.
Report this review
Liew T. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
hotel with good location

good location, nearby to shopping spots & good staff performance
6.3
Car park limited.
Report this review
Lim N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
very nice place

location, pirce and facifilites
5.3
nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio 1 BedroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StudioSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05