Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4474 reviews

4012 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4474)
Sort by:
Chua Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Big room with great location but bed bugs

big room with great location
6.7
The location of the hotel is good and the room is big and comfy. However, I think it's time to change the bed. I'm bite by the bed bugs at my neck. Don't have a good experience.
Report this review
Shinghong C. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
Traveling alone

Food, convenient, size Of room
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Clarissa C. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Good location and services

Services, location , food
8
It's was amazing stayed at The boulevard. Thanks for the lovely conplement honeymoon deco and the sweets and fruits..really made my day ^^ the services was excellent too..especially mr azlan..thanks a lot ^^
Report this review
Lenny K. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
good location

good shopping
8
Report this review
Ramesh L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
a hotel that tries very hard

staff performance, food quality and room comfort
8.3
I enjoyed my recent stay at the hotel and would continue to recommend the hotel to anyone. the staff make an effort to anticipate my needs, especially Shahrizan at the front office who attended to me during my check-in. I would also like to highlight the manager and staff, Wild Rice Restaurant, who was very helpful and courteous even though I was late for breakfast.
Report this review
Hong J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
room furniture is old

location
4.3
Report this review
Kian H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
never change hotel

location
5.7
nothing special, stayed few years back now still the same. no renovation no new feel.
Report this review
Nicholas K. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Location is great!

beside shopping mall and clean
8.3
It was good overall although they did not provide us with a double/king size bed as requested. Breakfast was ok as the variety was not great although the dining atmosphere was pleasant.
Report this review
Shu L. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Convenient location for shopping, dining.

Location, value, courteous staff.
8
Convenient location for shopping, dining, bars. Also close to Bangsar, about 10 minutes by taxi without traffic. Avoid frequent taxi scams which tamper with the taxi meter to make it run much faster. Ask the concierge to book the taxi, and note the registration number of the taxi and the driver.
Report this review
Erene L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Strategic Location

Hotel is right next to the shopping malls with lots of entertainment and restaurants. Easy to access to the hotel and friendly staffs.
9
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 4012 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01