Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4472 reviews

4010 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4472)
Sort by:
Chanaka D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 6, 2014
Good hotel, very close to Mid valley shopping cntr

Close to shopping, Friendly Staff, Clean
8.7
Good. Bit old hotel for the price. Friendly staff and clean hotel.
Report this review
Thao T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
good hotel

clean big cheap
8
very good experience
Report this review
Mohamed F. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Lovely experience. Very clean room. Friendly staff

Right above megamall. Clean n child friendly swimming pools. Lots of parking space.
8.3
Great experience. Stayed for 4 nights. Room is always cleaned on time.
Report this review
Min F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
No frills, good value hotel

Good value, great room and service
8
It was again a pleasent stay at a hotel built inside a huge mall offering a varieties of shopping & dining experience. It is also well conneceted by road to major airports. It has all that i needed for my trip. Room is clean and staff is again very helpful and friendly!
Report this review
Jennifer T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Great stay

Next to biggest shopping mall in kl, good fitness and swimming pool, big room
7.7
Great stay
Report this review
Jennifer T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Comfortable

Nice stay, water hot enough, shower is work very well.
7.7
Unfortunately there is construction in front of the hotel. So it will be quite noisy when at afternoon.
Report this review
Lu W. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
would consider again if staying in Kuala Lumpur

shopping mall, swimming pool, quiet room
6.3
i book a superior room & got a free upgrade to deluxe room. but the bathtub were not clean enough with some stains & hair stick around the tub.
Report this review
Lim J. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Very comfortable stay with good local eateries.

Food, shopping and easily to get around Petaling Jeya and KL central.
10
Excellent stay. No complaint.
Report this review
Wendy T. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2014
Great rest n relax family trip

Comfortable, Clean and Easy access to shopping
10
Boulevard has been my top choice whenever I visit KL for shopping. It is located at the North Court of Mid Valley mall having direct access to the mall from level L. From here, we can go shopping and eating within the mall with much ease and comfort. Mid valley station is one stop away from KL Sentral only so it is also convenient to go KLCC via KTM and LRT or even to/fro airport via KLIA express and KTM. However this time, we took the airport taxi and hotel taxi as there are 2 young children and an elderly with me. The hotel taxi from hotel to airport is RM150 for the bigger cab whereby it can carry 5 adults and 2 kids. As for the room, we stayed in the deluxe room on level 10. Hotel staff has arranged 2 connecting rooms and another double bed room. Very thoughtful arrangement. The room is spacious and very clean. Never fail to disappoint us. A great short getaway for all of us.
Report this review
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Always a nice stay

Clean rooms, comfortable ambiance, good location
7.3
The stay in this hotel is always a nice experience. I've stayed here a couple of times and would recommend it to anyone visiting the Mid Valley area. Good value for money and the rooms are really nice.
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 4010 reviews Next page
St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04