Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym
St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4199 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4199)
Sort by:
Jin L. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2015
Good location

Location, cleaniness, nice lobby
7.7
It was a night stay for me and I hardly have the chance to use any of the facilities or dine in. But the hotel is located next to malls and eateries. Very convenient. And it is opposite my local office.
Report this review
Siew C. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2015
Value for Money

Cleanliness, Location and Ambience
9
Very Good.
Report this review
Alice K. Families with older children New Zealand, August 22, 2015
Recommended Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Helpful Staff
7.3
This was my third stay in this this hotel and always enjoyed it. Will come back again.
Report this review
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2015
Poor WIFI

Location
5.7
This is not first stay but this is the first time I have encountered very poor WIFI connection in room 2006. Took long time to get connected, & unstable at most time. Did stay in 2007 before, but did not faced such bad experience.
Report this review
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2015
Good Location, Well Keep room

location, food haven and shopping area surround, friendly staff
8.3
it was an amazing and memorable experience while our stay , the staff was friedly and create some suprise for my family for our special event celebration, lots of eateries and shops ,worth to stay!!
Report this review
Gaik P. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2015
great location

location comfort and flexibility
8.3
I was very impressed that the staff were very accommodating with my early check-in and I love the location of the hotel being right next to the shopping centre. Comfortable room
Report this review
Max W. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2015
A Very Convenient Business Hotel

Location, proximity to food and last minute shopping
8
Report this review
Cheah R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2015
mid valley city

easy access, free parking, near to mid valley
5.7
nothing special
Report this review
Lam K. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2015
A definite return when next in kuala lumpur

Breakfast range was good. Room layout was clinical but comfortable. Amenities good n aporopriate
9
Extremely satisfied n happy with the comfort n location
Report this review
Ramesh L. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2015
Upgraded deluxe room

Room comfort, great location and friendly staff
3
I checked in August 14 till August 16th and received a thoroughly unexpected surprise when I was upgraded to a suite. It was a truly wonderful surprise to a tired traveller flying in from Singapore. The room was huge as well as so very comfortable! The bed was perfect and the extremely large bathroom with room for two was super! On a serious note, I was truly appreciative and was very happy to have soemthing that really made my day!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StandardSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio 1 BedroomSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StudioSt Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - St Giles Boulevard - Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02