Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel

Hounslow Road, Feltham, Middlesex, Heathrow and Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW14 9AD (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Garden St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Reception St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities
St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Reception St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Interior
Area: Heathrow and Nearby Number of Rooms: 310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 131 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Kay B. Groups United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Good Basic Hotel

room clean, location, nicely decorated
6
pleased with the facilities in the standard room, beds a bit lumpy, but was very disappointed with the restaurant, the staff were very disorganised, on the second night we didn't even get our drinks order for over one hour after being seated and the food took even longer, it was nearly 10pm when we finished our main course,
Report this review
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Good location

Location, price staff friendliness
6.7
Location is great with train station 200 yards up the road. Room was clean but beds very hard and pillows very thin. Food in restaurant isn't great especially as they aren't very cheap but ok if you can't be bothered to walk up the the town. Breakfast very expensive at 9:95 so I went to McDonalds 5 mins walk away.
Report this review
Najiba G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
It was clean

Clean room and a bathroom.
6.3
The stay was okay, but we wanted to open the windows for fresh air but we couldn't do it because they are permanently locked. Members of staff were unfriendly when they served us at the reception.
Report this review
Michael N. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2014
Internet is not free. 10 pounds for 24 hrs.

Location!
7.3
The filipino staff were very friendly and helpful. There was one staff, looks senior , i thiink the name was juliet or emily. She has a bad habit of shouting at her customer, like there was one who checkd in and thought that the internet was free and she would tell the customer in a high tone that internet is not free and cost 10 pounds for 24 hrs, thus embarassing the customer. Couldnt she just tell her that its not free in a very NICE way? When we went out, we ask her to have our room cleand besides having the "clean the room" sign on the door knob. She answerd in a high voice," of course we always have the room clean everyday". When we came back to the rm at 11 pm, alas , the room wasnt cleand and housekeeping was close. I have friends who stayd at the hotel, didnt know their rm numbers and i have to call front desk to get connected. First , iwas connected to my friends room. The second time i wanted to get connected she answered in a bad way, she said" stop pestering your friends" . Very unprofessional!! They dont give room numbers at the front desk. So i have to call frnt desk to get connected. I think it was her that was being pestered!!!
Report this review
Michael N. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2014
No free wi fi

Near restaurants/ grocery, staff in front desk, clean room!
5.3
One front desk staff(local) wasnt very friendly. Very rude in answering.
Report this review
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Good no frills hotel

Good location for Heathrow. Good value for money. Restaurant good and reasonable
8.3
Good easy to find hotel without the glamour of the more expensive hotels receptions, but still having all the essentials required for a good nights stay
Report this review
Andy G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Easy good location .could do with being a bit chea

Quiet easy check in and out
6.3
Good.
Report this review
Ronne M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
This is a sub par, at best rating of 2, hotel.

It is very far from the airport.
4
The room could barely fit a sub-standard single bed!!! Terrible.
Report this review
Graham K. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Splendid service and good accommodation

Upgrading to a suite, location, easily accessible
9.3
Second time and as ever excellent service
Report this review
Robert M. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Good location for a short stopover in London

Pleasant, quiet, good restaurant
8
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel LondonSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - GardenSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ReceptionSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ReceptionSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04