or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel

Hounslow Road, Feltham, Middlesex, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW14 9AD (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Reception St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room
St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Garden St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Reception
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
not bad to stay for 1 days

near good price
7
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
very good

location, location, location
6.7
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
excellent

location, friendly staff, close to airport
8.7
very nice. they let me store my luggage for a couple of days whilst I travel to central London. I will come back to stay in this hotel before I leave London
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
excellent

close to public transport, nice room, friendly receptionists
8
very pleasant, reception staff allowed me to check out late at 1pm which is very nice
Ramon G. Families with older children Philippines, November 27, 2013
pleasant stay

location: near airport, train station, and stores
6.7
Hotel staff were friendly, room a little cramped for two people, double bed too small for couple, elevator had problem going down as the door would open again and again for no reason, no free wifi
Budi S. Groups Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Good location because near is Airport Heathrow

1. Near location in Airport
6.7
Ashvir D. Business travelers South Africa, October 22, 2013
Not worth the price you pay

Close to Heathrow Airport
3.3
I didn't enjoy it. It was way too busy. Staff was not friendly. I requested an extra towel in the morning from reception and simply did not receive it. Over all I would not want to stay there again.
Lotto X. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
Great location near airport for transit

Near airport. Helpful staff. Clean n tidy
7
Just a short stay since we just waiting for transit. Good to hv a room for shower n a nap. I asked the staff for the computer they are willing to help. But there was no dinner or room service provide.
Lior R. Couples Israel, September 18, 2013
Good between connection flights
7.3
decent hotel , close to the airport. Black cab from the airport to hotel cost us in midnight about 35 pounds and a bus in the morning cost us about 3 pounds a person. The beds are not comfortable Quick check in and out Theres a 24 hours supermarket 5 minutes walk
Calvin T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Easy access with public transport....and to airpor

Easy access with transportation...airport and nearby convenient stores
8
Somehow an old hotel...but...room are comfortable...good size bathroom...friendly staff...easy access with public transport and near to the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel LondonSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ReceptionSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - GardenSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A07