or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel

Hounslow Road, Feltham, Middlesex, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW14 9AD (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Reception St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room
St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Garden St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Reception
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Ashvir D. Business travelers South Africa, October 22, 2013
Not worth the price you pay

Close to Heathrow Airport
3.3
I didn't enjoy it. It was way too busy. Staff was not friendly. I requested an extra towel in the morning from reception and simply did not receive it. Over all I would not want to stay there again.
Lotto X. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
Great location near airport for transit

Near airport. Helpful staff. Clean n tidy
7
Just a short stay since we just waiting for transit. Good to hv a room for shower n a nap. I asked the staff for the computer they are willing to help. But there was no dinner or room service provide.
Lior R. Couples Israel, September 18, 2013
Good between connection flights
7.3
decent hotel , close to the airport. Black cab from the airport to hotel cost us in midnight about 35 pounds and a bus in the morning cost us about 3 pounds a person. The beds are not comfortable Quick check in and out Theres a 24 hours supermarket 5 minutes walk
Calvin T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Easy access with public transport....and to airpor

Easy access with transportation...airport and nearby convenient stores
8
Somehow an old hotel...but...room are comfortable...good size bathroom...friendly staff...easy access with public transport and near to the airport
Siew E. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Comfortable and value for money.

They appreciate my stay there a month before and gave me a suite instead. My appreciation to hotel for this gesture.
7
Wendy V. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Ok

Clean close to heathrow and railway
7.7
Staff were friendly not very happy about all the dos and donts on this review should not take this long
Aqid R. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Cheap and cheerful

Quick to get around, centrally located
5.7
Staff, were good at re-arranging the 2 rooms we took, and wanted them to be next to each other. the girl who helped us , was happy to get things sorted as initially there was a mix up with the rooms. She waivered charge for 24hrs parking for the inconvienence we had. The rooms are clean but could do with some updating and the furniture was old. We had a nice view of the take-off and landing strip, and our son enjoyed watching the planes.
Fonahanmi I. Solo travelers Nigeria, June 23, 2013
Excellent Hotel, Courteous Staff and Good Ambiance

Fantastic room, good staff
10
My stay was memorable. The hotel stands tall among others in the Hounslow road. The room is big, the bed is clean and the staff very friendly
Ian D. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
ACCOMMODATING AND VERY FRIENDLY

LOCATION TO HEATHROW TERMINAL 4. TRANSPORT OUTSIDE OF HOTEL
7.3
Was good but disappointed wi-fi not freely available.
Mohammad A. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 9, 2013
Largel room also great location

Staff are very friendly , location is very goodl,from outside hotel you can find taxi, also you can find trains to city.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel LondonSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ReceptionSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - GardenSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B08