or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel

Hounslow Road, Feltham, Middlesex, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW14 9AD (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Reception St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room
St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Garden St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Reception
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Gregory W. Solo travelers South Africa, May 30, 2013
Reasonable hotel for short stay

Location, price, staff
6.7
Small but functional rooms, looking a bit tired, but clean. Easy access to airport as well as train station for London.
Manat S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 27, 2013
near feltham station

location close to rail,bus stop
8
good location near feltham station.grocery , supermarket just cross tha road.
Zarina A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 23, 2013
comfortable room, spacious and clean

clean room, friendly staffs and near to Tesco
8.3
After more than 15 hours journey in to Heathrow, we were happy to check in to a comfortable sizeable and clean room for a good nite sleep. We even managed to drive to a 24 hours TESCO outlet to buy some of our basic needs and toiletries. However, the hotel charged internet connection.
Joey Y. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Pleasent

near airport, close to train station and variety of food nearby
7
Joey Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Good location & reasonably priced

location and reasonable price
6.3
This is my second visit to this hotel. Loved it due to proximity to train station and close to town where we can have great food and but supplies from convenience stores.
Shopping Tip: get good chocolates from tesco or asda
Martyn W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Good location and reasonable price

Good public transport connections, handy for heathrow
8
A recent stay of 2 nights in Early December was excellent value in the executive room which gave an additional lounge room in addition to the bedroom giving superb space for working at desk with sitting room comfort afterwards. Reception staff were very friendly and welcoming on arrival and allowed me to leave my car in the Car Park whilst using the train into the City on 2 successive days. This made my business meetings very convenient.
Travel tip: When using main line Rail into the City leave after 0930 and use travelcard GBP 8.50 to cover all buses and underground services
Jeffrey B. Solo travelers Malta, December 4, 2012
Good location if you have a connection flight

Good italian restaurant
7
very good loaction if you have an overnight stay in heathrow due to a connection flight .. only 10 min by taxi which costs around 15 pounds
Christopher L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
God location for the airport

short taxi to airport 10 quid
8
Just right for me for terminal 4 departure, I would use the horel again, it was clean and tidy, there is a restaurant which you can have room serviced, i did not use but it looked fine.
Jamaluddin S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

sightseeing
8.3
nice hotel and good location only 30 minute from feltham station to london city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only purchase one day card traveller at feltham station to round all over the london city using train and underground tube.
Joey Y. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Clean hotel at an affordable price

affordable and near train station
6
this was our first stay in this hotel. the first room was in poor condition with several flies trapped in the window of our room. after complaining to the manager on duty, he was responsive and quick to change us to another cleaner room. however another lady staff on duty on our arrival was not at all helpful and her attitude dreadful. wifi at the hotel was chargeable (even at common areas) which i felt should be provided complementary to hotel guest. overall quite happy with our stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel LondonSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ReceptionSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - GardenSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06