or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel

Hounslow Road, Feltham, Middlesex, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW14 9AD (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Suite Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Suite Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Exterior St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Interior St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Ballroom St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Shelley R. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2012
neat hotel close to airport

close to heathrow airports
9
thia hotel is great for what you pay for.. rooms were clean and neat. great it you are needing to stay close to heathrow airport
Marc L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2012
Nice hotel, location.

Nice staff
7.7
Only 1 night, but all good. I liked the location in a small village, that seemed like the real England. There was a Chinese restaurant, an Indian restaurant, a few convenience stores across the street from the hotel. You can take a local bus from the airport to and from the hotel, about 20 minutes.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can take a local bus from Heathrow airport.
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Great location, reasonable sized room

very near to Feltham rail station, easy to get into Central London. Easy to get to airport by bus, bus stop almost right in front of hotel
6.7
Room condition is good for the price. However, I asked for double room but provided with twin bed and the beds keep moving apart. Can't control the room temperature, a bit chilly at night, the inner window can't lock properly, just push shut.
David N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
Good location and pleasant room

Close to Heathrow and railway station
6.3
reception area a bit basic and tired looking but room pleasantly spacious. the hotel is very convenient for buses that go to heathrow, ashford, staines and it is next to the railway station that will take you into london. there is also a mcdonalds near by if you need a cheap breakfast.
Richard A. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
average hotel good location

near to station and close to london
7
i was staying on business, was ok trip, acceptable standard of room and food but nothing special
Rihab H. Solo travelers Egypt, January 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel with specious rooms

3 minutes walk to FelthemTrain station, 25 minutes train journy to Waterloo
8
Generally speaking, I enjoyed my stay in St. Gile hotel, room is clean and large. its a safe and secure hotel. close to Felthem train station, and 10 minutes drive to Heathrow airport. Few things i did not like about the hotel, Wifi is expensive. also when i needed a scale to weigh my bags there was not any at all, even in the gym room!
Rihab H. Solo travelers Egypt, December 31, 2011
comfortable hotel - good value

no free wifi
8
it was a comfortable stay. near from the trainin station in felthem, 25 minutes to waterloo station by the train.
Masnah M. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2011
Nice ambience

near train station
8
We enjoyed our stay in St. Giles Hotel near Heathrow. It is very accessible to the train station which is only walking distance from the hotel. The staff were friendly and there were shops and restaurant nearby. The only comment, the room was not warm and we felt very cold.
Daryl A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2011
ideal for london heathrow airport

location
7
used as a stop over for airport not the best hotel but cheap and a 10 min bus ride to airport and a lidl supermarket outside hotel to get some snacks and drinks for overnite stay
Hotel Feature Tip: close to airport
Md. M. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 16, 2011
Good location

Good rooms
7.3
Comfortable stay, good room amenities. Good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel LondonSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Suite RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Suite RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ExteriorSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - InteriorSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - BallroomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06