Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel

Hounslow Road, Feltham, Middlesex, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW14 9AD (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Reception St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room
St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Garden St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Reception
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Jamaluddin S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

sightseeing
8.3
nice hotel and good location only 30 minute from feltham station to london city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only purchase one day card traveller at feltham station to round all over the london city using train and underground tube.
Joey Y. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Clean hotel at an affordable price

affordable and near train station
6
this was our first stay in this hotel. the first room was in poor condition with several flies trapped in the window of our room. after complaining to the manager on duty, he was responsive and quick to change us to another cleaner room. however another lady staff on duty on our arrival was not at all helpful and her attitude dreadful. wifi at the hotel was chargeable (even at common areas) which i felt should be provided complementary to hotel guest. overall quite happy with our stay here.
Jill H. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2012
Good location to T4.

Location to airport
7
Hotel was in a good location to terminal 4. Bus stop approx 100m away with a bus stopping at T4 and T5 @£2.30. Taxi fare £14 at 7pm. No free wifi in hotel. Clean, basic hotel.
Asuka S. Solo travelers Japan, October 8, 2012
reasonable hotel

good reception
7.7
I stayed there for one night. the location is not so convenient when you use the metro. But it is close to city part. The room was clean and shabby. The walls were thin. The stuff I met was nice and kind.
Moo S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2012
convenient and economical

location and fuss free and easy to get t airport
4.7
Double allocation of rooms so annoyed Korean banged I door Lifts to few n slow so big jammed up at lift lobby
Benjamin B. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Adequate

Clean, comfortable, convenient for terminal 4
6
the hotel was adequate - clean and of a reasonable size, and located close to feltham train station. it is fairly well placed for access to terminal 4, but a good deal further from terminal 3. there are no stairs and when we arrived it took 10 minutes waiting for the lift.
Douglas N. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Comfortable with easy access to Heathrow

close to heathrow, 24hr reception, helpful staff
7.7
Great if your needing to get to Heathrow early the next day. Frequent buses leave from just outside the hotel. Clean, basic but comfortable, with all the essentials.
Nick O. Couples Australia, July 12, 2012
service Ok, hotel ordinary

front desk. but only just
4
charged for bad internet. room small and badly appointed.italian restuarant was Ok, but expensive for what you received. No bus to airport. mini cab was 15quid. not sure i would stay again
Travel tip: overnight transit. would pay more for better next time
Martyn W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2012
Good location for Heathrow

Reasonable value with good access to all parts of Heathrow
7
generally good service by friendly staff. hotel is situated close ( 3 minutes walk away ) to feltham main line railway station with good frequent service into london waterloo approx 30 mins travelling time ; and with services to windsor , epsom etc in the other direction. hotel has car park with security barrier for those travelling by car .
Nightlife Tip: Good rail access to London city for theatre etc
Samantha F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2012
Great location for Journey to Heathrow Airport.

Staff very accommodation, very friendly.
8.7
checking-in was quick and efficient. the staff at reception was very helpful with any queries i had especially the bus timetable schedule to heathrow. the standard room booked was of sufficient size and space, all amenities worked. the bar staff were very friendly and service was quick. checking-out was simple, quick and easy. i would stay at the st giles heathrow hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel LondonSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ReceptionSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - GardenSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles Heathrow - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B03