or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel

Bedford Avenue, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom WC1B 3GH (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - View St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Exterior St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Exterior St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Standard Single Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Executive Double Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Swimming Pool St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room
St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
622 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (622)
Sort by:
A P. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
BIRTHDAY WEEKEND!

Value, Location, Staff
10
We were happy, contented and comfortable. Staff were wonderful; kind and helpful. The venue was smashing; so convenient for everywhere with superb public transport virtually on the doorstep! We would highly recommend this hotel to ANYONE and would certainly hope to be lucky enough to be able to stay there again! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, AGODA for helping us to find it online!
Carol R. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Never a Deluxe Room

Its Locality... thats about it.
5.7
Expected a better room but it was more like a cupboard. Shower leaked, lifts took forever and windows had to be shut or wide open.
Susan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Ideas

Ideally situated for our needs. Friendly staff at reception.
8
We thought the hotel was ideally situated for our needs. However three things would have improved our stay. The carpets could do with being replaced especially in the communal corridors. Also getting in and out of the shower could have been made a lot easier with the addition of a grab rail. There is quite a high step to climb over in and out of the shower and nothing to hold on to help the manoeuvre. The other silly little thing is that when you are sitting up in bed your head is leaning on the bed light. This also stops the light coming from it as it was obscured by one's head. Silly things put right would make a lot of difference. However I will be happy to stay again as overall the stay was fine. As I say just silly things put right would improve the stay.
Elaine W. Groups United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Excellent value-great location!

Location Comfort Value for money
8
My friends and I had a great stay at St.Giles London. We only used the tube once during our 2 night stay as the hotel was so well located-walking distance from Euston, to Covent Garden and to other places of interest. Our rooms were simple but comfortable. We had a problem with a noisy light fitting outside our room but this was fixed when we drew it to the staffs attention.
Selene C. Couples Ireland, September 25, 2014
Great location

Location , staff , clean
9
Pauline M. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
shropshire visitors

friendliness, clean, central to locations
8.3
Excellent
Auw T. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Excellence location

Good location, near underground, in the middle of shopping district
7
Was a nice stay at St Giles. Excellence Location with Underground nearby. in the middle of shopping district and West End
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
St Giles

Location, value, staff
8.3
Perfectly fine. Cheap, cheerful, central. Would have liked a fan that worked better - the one in the room was very lame.
Barbara M. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
hotel on a budget

The location of this hotel is great, snear to Theatres, British Museum and shops all close by.
8.3
Shannon A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
okay for the price

close to tube stop, supermarket across street, luggage hold
6
Rooms were sort of clean, we had a deluxe. Water pressure is terrible in the shower, cold water for the faucet was very, very low.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel LondonSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ViewSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ExteriorSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ExteriorSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Standard Single RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Executive Double RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Swimming PoolSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3C06