or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel

Bedford Avenue, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom WC1B 3GH (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - View St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Exterior St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Exterior St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Standard Single Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Executive Double Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Swimming Pool St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room
St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
value for money

location
8.3
Great value good location will go back again.
Emmanuel A. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
St. Giles isn't worth the price

They Have an Ice machine and it has a lot of food and cloth shops so you don't have to buy the hotel food
3.3
Terrible, I booked a standard double bed room with space and I was given a double bed and a twin bed for no reason, the wifi isn't free and neither are the facilities, I would only recommend it if your I west end and you urgently needed somewhere close to rest your head
Julian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Get yourself blackout blinds !

The bed. The checking out.
7.3
You need to sort out a way of blacking out the bedrooms. The old vanetation blinds don't work.
Al S. Solo travelers Oman, August 29, 2014
Good location and comfy

Centrally located, clean and comfy
7.3
Though the room is very small l, it was clean and comfortable.
Sarah V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Ok for the money

Location
7.7
Overall a good stay, location cannot be beaten. Noisy at night as I had to have the window open - room very hot.
David K. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
well done

all ok
8.7
we have no complaints. very good value for money.
Catherine H. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
Short stay

Location great
5.7
We had two nights. Thank goodness that was all. We had booked a double room and when we got to the room and opened the door there was a disgusting smell as if the room had been closed up with no ventilation, the only way I can describe it was like a 'sweaty teenagers bedroom' smell. the double room we got was not big enough for our 2 suitcases to be opened up to get our clothes out. The pressure of the shower was horrendous with hardly any hot water. Definitely would not stay there again
Petch A. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2014
Standard hotel

location, comfort, amenities
6
Hotel is in fairly good location. Standard amenities with good comfort.
Lian S. Solo travelers Denmark, August 14, 2014
Wi-fi at £5/hr is too much. No fridge, no aircon.

Location & friendly, efficient staff.
7
It was ok but not great. Easier & free wi-fi everywhere outside hotel. Should make sure that rooms don't lack basic amenities like note paper & pen/pencil or that chambermaids don't forget to provide new towels after removing previous ones. Would be nice if rooms had a little fridge too.
Ross B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Great Location, Perfect For An Overnight Visit

Location, Relative Value For Money, Canteen-style Breakfast
7.3
Absolutely fine, just don't expect luxury.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel LondonSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ViewSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ExteriorSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ExteriorSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Standard Single RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Executive Double RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Swimming PoolSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B04