or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel

Bedford Avenue, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom WC1B 3GH (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Exterior St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Sports and Activities St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room
St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Swimming Pool St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Great hotel

Vale location and price
9.3
Great location and price warm welcome
Pamela P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
St Giles

Location price early check in
6.7
Good
Patricia K. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2015
St. Giles

Location
6.3
OK, room was clean but outdated and very small and stuffy. Did not look like pictures on Internet site. Fan provided was helpful but windows had to be open for air ciculation.
Khalida P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
brilliant weekend stay

The hotel is in the best location for much less price than other hotels near by. i would recommend this hotel, to any families the staff are polite and very helpful. the room was very clean and tidy.
9
I was very surprised that the hotel was so good,(I was worried as i have had bad experiences) I went to watch a show with my daughter and we both felt safe, the hotel staff were always welcoming and helpful. It is basic and clean, we were not in our room all the time. The biggest surprise was how close we were to the Theatre, Euston station, Convert garden and many more sites. If you like to walk and take in the London atmosphere, its so easy to get around. You can leave your luggage during the day with the concierge, when you have booked out so you don't need to walk around with it during the day, our train wasn't due until later.
Laura E. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, cleanliness, nice staff
9.7
Great stay, would come again
Huong D. Couples Sweden, April 5, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff & clean
9.3
Very good. I will stay there next time
Beverley S. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Really impressed

location, price, food
9.7
Easy to find, just across road from Tottenham Court Rd tube station. Around corner from Oxford Street, and easy walking distance to Holborn, Covent Garden. Went to see War Horse at Drury Lane. Fabulous two days in London dispite the fire at Holborn.
Oddny G. Families with older children Iceland, March 30, 2015
Mrs

Location
5.7
Heather M. Groups United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
stayed 3 nights for sight seeing break

staff were very helpful. location was ideal for underground lines. rooms were very adequate for purpose with daily cleaning.
8
Rooms were quiet to ensure adequate sleep. On site restaurant offered a good selection if not wanting to venture out at times. Beds were very comfortable and pillows large and soft but supportive.
Daniel B. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Really?

Bar, location and tube access
6.3
The noise from the new cross rail is a lot. The elevator shafts were right next to my room and was more than annoying, no hot water for two days... Avoid 12 floor at all costs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel LondonSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ExteriorSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Sports and ActivitiesSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Swimming PoolSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02