Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel

Bedford Avenue, Bloomsbury, London, United Kingdom WC1B 3GH (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Exterior St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Interior St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Sports and Activities
St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Swimming Pool St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Bloomsbury Number of Rooms: 700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 946 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (946)
Sort by:
Kam W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
Good Value for Money

Comfortable Room, location, price
8.3
Stayed at this hotel before. I choose this hotel because of the price, but also because of its location. It is near Oxford Street and close to the West End. I also like the room with its en- suite bathroom. Overall I was very happy with the comfort and what I was paying.
Report this review
Ananya S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
water leek carpet damm and smell all night

The location
6
Report this review
Eunjung C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2015
Great location

Location, staff and value for money
7.7
centrally located and you can walk pretty much everywhere from the hotel. Staff were very efficient and nice. I had to move a room after one night as I had two seperate booking and they moved my stuff when the second room was ready. Great value for money. The only thing I've never experience at a hotel was that we had to pay for keeping luggage after check out. It was only a pound per luggage but still...
Report this review
Margaret R. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
St Giles Hotel

Location. Amenities. Cost
9.7
I like this hotel as it's near Tottenham Court Road tube station and shops and bars. The rooms are small but are clean and have a good bathroom and coffee facilities.
Report this review
Myung G. Business travelers South Korea, July 18, 2015
Reasonable

location, cleaniness,convenience
4
Report this review
Benjamin P. Business travelers Germany, July 15, 2015
1st Floor is disgusting - Horrible smell

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel
4.7
- No free Wifi, for this price just a shame - Superior room in first floor (probably all rooms on floor 1 at least) is just disgusting, the whole 1st floor is right over the kitchen and stinks like a garbage can. Clothes in the room also smell horrible after one night, had to sleep with both windows open. Luckily I only stayed one night, would not recommend and wont return here.
Report this review
Tom J. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2015
Mini break

Location, staff and value
9.7
My girlfriend and I stayed at the St Giles from Monday til Wednesday. The hotel itself is in a fantastic location, close to everything! We checked in nice and easily and went to our room. It was lovely clean and cosey with everything you would expect. We even added an extra night in the deluxe rooms and that was brilliant! Will definitely be staying again when we return to London!
Report this review
Naomi W. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2015
Perfect Location

Location, Easy check in and Check out
7.3
No Wifi in Rooms TV signal Poor I would stay here for the location. I suppose it was worth what I paid. Single Rooms are like boxes.
Report this review
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2015
Good

price location staff
9
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Simon R. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2015
Location good but room poor

Location is major draw .
6
Where it is excellent but no fridge / air con and tiny room . Clean enough though . Shower pretty good too
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel LondonSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ExteriorSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - InteriorSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Sports and ActivitiesSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Swimming PoolSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel, London

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01