Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel

Bedford Avenue, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom WC1B 3GH (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - View St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Exterior St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Exterior St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Standard Single Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Executive Double Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Swimming Pool St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room
St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Facilities St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Restaurant St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
602 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (602)
Sort by:
Barbara M. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
hotel on a budget

The location of this hotel is great, snear to Theatres, British Museum and shops all close by.
8.3
Shannon A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
okay for the price

close to tube stop, supermarket across street, luggage hold
6
Rooms were sort of clean, we had a deluxe. Water pressure is terrible in the shower, cold water for the faucet was very, very low.
Elisabeth N. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 15, 2014
Great location from which to get out and walk,

Location, value and cleanliness
9.3
Excellent stay for a couple who wanted central location to walk and explore London
Viviane M. Business travelers Lesotho, September 14, 2014
short stay

location, close by underground, nice restuarants
8
very short but nice
Sid M. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
good location for central London

location. cleanliness. price
9.7
Good.
William J. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Frustrating lifts

location for centre London and underground. excellent buffet breakfast. helpful staff
7.7
Our stay was absolutely fine (our 3rd or 4th). Love the location, handy for shops, underground and theatres. hotel clean, efficiently run, room small but adequate, good shower. Absolutely the only thing which lets this hotel down is the appalling lift shortage for such a lot of floors/rooms/visitors.
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
value for money

location
8.3
Great value good location will go back again.
Emmanuel A. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
St. Giles isn't worth the price

They Have an Ice machine and it has a lot of food and cloth shops so you don't have to buy the hotel food
3.3
Terrible, I booked a standard double bed room with space and I was given a double bed and a twin bed for no reason, the wifi isn't free and neither are the facilities, I would only recommend it if your I west end and you urgently needed somewhere close to rest your head
David M. Groups United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
St Giles feedback

I can't name 3.
6
Check in wasn't until 2pm. For the location, this was very disappointing. Other hotels I have stayed in such as in New York have around the clock check-in times, particularly for guests travelling from another country with bags and cases. The decor is 10 years out of date. It is a clean hotel, but needs refurbished. The room I was in was far too small for 2 people. We couldn't both brush our teeth at the same time because the bathroom was tiny. The lifts were a disgrace. You press the button (there are 4 lifts) and wait several minutes for one lift to open. Then because you've waited for it for so long there are too many people trying to get in every time. The staff which cleaned the room whilst we were out were very good I will say. The cash machine at the entrance was also handy. The view we had, due to the design of the building, was a concrete wall with a slit which we could see Burger King through. Slightly disappointed.
Julian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Get yourself blackout blinds !

The bed. The checking out.
7.3
You need to sort out a way of blacking out the bedrooms. The old vanetation blinds don't work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel LondonSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ViewSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ExteriorSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - ExteriorSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Standard Single RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Executive Double RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Fitness RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Swimming PoolSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - FacilitiesSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - RestaurantSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Meeting RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Guest RoomSt Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel London - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - St Giles London - St Giles Classic Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A08