Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : St. Giles Hotel
St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & Mugs St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen Television St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Bathroom St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room
St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Gym St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Conference St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Interior St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Exterior St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2078 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Johan A. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Great stay

Staff, Location, and price
8.7
All the free bottled water you want is great! The hotel pretty much provides me with everything I need in order to feel at home and relaxed. The staff is some of the best at any hotel I've stayed at. I try other hotels but always find myself coming back to this hotel since they really don't dissappoint.
Report this review
Sangpyo H. Solo travelers South Korea, November 29, 2014
location

location, price, shopping
6.7
the good things location, reasonable price, near shopping bad points. noisy, transportation.
Report this review
Amy P. Groups United States of America, November 29, 2014
Satisfied Customer

Satff, Service, Rooms
8
I chose St Giles Makati because I read good reviews. I wasn't disappointed. I was travelling with my elderly parents and the staff was very helpful, warm and caring, friendly - from the front desk, food and beverage staff, housekeeping, concierge, etc.
Report this review
Clemente F. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2014
Not so good

Location
7.7
Its ok
Report this review
Spiros V. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
great location

location,clean,friendly
7
Brief stay,room fine clean,staff ok,location good
Report this review
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
I always stay in this hotel

Please see my previous feedback.
8
Location, location, location...
Report this review
John M. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
Not so good

elevator, front office and restaurant
7.7
it actually good but the mini bar is not working, I choose the hotel because i see the picture in Agoda with two beds but im really suprise when i saw the bed. The guard in pool area I ask her if the hotel is 3 or 4 star and she answered me i think sir it is a 4 star.
Report this review
Frank C. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Great location

I like that it is not to far from a couple of places i like to shop at, Staff are very helpful, Price is reasonable.
6.7
It was great, they even gave me a free upgrade.
Report this review
Nanda K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
It was really a genuine warm welcome by the staff

It's clean, centrally located to shopping districts & the staff are very polite
9.7
It was really a pleasant stay at the st Giles classic hotel, I'm sure to be back soon in febuary again......
Report this review
James P. Groups United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Decent hotel in a good location

Clean, friendly staff, good value
8.7
Good stay, thanks
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel ManilaSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & MugsSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TelevisionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - GymSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ConferenceSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - InteriorSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ExteriorSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BallroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - LobbySt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05