or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : St. Giles Hotel
St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & Mugs St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen Television St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Bathroom St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room
St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Gym St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Conference St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Interior St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Exterior St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2012 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2012)
Sort by:
Mas A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 3, 2015
Comfy bed,secure & near the road

Comfy bed
8
I booked a deluxe room and its so small. The thing i fun like is the hotel only provide one card,the air conditioner cannot be set cooler n i wake up couple of times at night coz its not so cold inside the room,fewer room amenities and no hose in the toilet. Thing that I like is the security is very tight as we can only use room card in the hotel lift,very polite hotel members,they let us keep our luggage until 7 pm although we check out at 12 in the afternoon.
Mas A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2015
Near the main road

secure,comfy bed
8
i wish the deluxe room is big and the hotel provide full room amenities. I didnt eat there so i give review as 1. have halal restaurant near the hotel may be less than 5 mins walk - Al Batra restaurant
Alp B. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2015
Well maintained hotel, good location and staff

Staff, location, everything works as expected
9
Very stable Wifi, enjoyed the location, staff is excellent
Russell C. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
Security & Location

Location, staff and amenities
9
No problems experienced.
Xidi X. Couples China, March 26, 2015
very small room

big lobby,vice to look,fast lift
4.3
room is so small looks like 2 star hotel
Vishal K. Business travelers India, March 26, 2015
So so
5.7
Ok types
Erin M. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
No suprises...

Location is good for what we require
8
The location is good for us as we can quickly go to places we want to visit. These is the main reason why consider this hotel. Although the first night was bad due to nearby construction but the next day was ok. You can hear the street traffic even when we were on the 21st floor. But we still managed to get a good night sleep maybe because we were always tired. All in all the hotel was a good place to stay in.
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
The staffs are helpful and the room is clen

Good location ,good food around the hotel and
7.7
Good
Johan A. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2015
Great service with a decent price

Staff, location, cost
8.7
I stayed for a todal of 11 days I think. I really have no issues or complaints. If anything I wish the A/C would work faster and stronger. The room is comfy with a safe, iron, flatscreen, hair dryer, and a desk for your lap top which gets free internet. I will continue to stay here each month for business.
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Good location

Location, food and nightlife
8.7
I always stay at this hotel when I go to Makati.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel ManilaSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & MugsSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TelevisionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - GymSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ConferenceSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - InteriorSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ExteriorSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BallroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - LobbySt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04