Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : St. Giles Hotel
St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & Mugs St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen Television St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Bathroom St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room
St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Gym St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Conference St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Interior St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Exterior St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2078 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Mike F. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 26, 2015
One Night at Giles

Staff, Location
7
My stay was very good. I was given an upgrade room which had obviously been renovated fairly recently without a bathroom upgrade. The room was clean and tidy and well presented however the Hallways to the room were well worn and carpet needing replacement. I didn't consider the hotel 4 star more 3.5 but was reasonable value for money as there was not to much you could complain about for the money.
Report this review
Jeanette I. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2015
Nice hotel

Good service
8
Report this review
Megha J. Solo travelers India, August 8, 2015
Basically Good

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
7.7
Stay was good, not exceptional, but then at the price I paid, it ticked all the boxes. The F&B optoins on menu were limited but they do a very nice breakfast.
Report this review
Neil S. Business travelers South Africa, August 2, 2015
Good location, room comfortable, but ,,,,

Location. Friend and helpful staff and comfortable room
8
Good. Would go again. Common areas need a paint job/make over.
Report this review
Muchdieni S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 28, 2015
Ok lah

Staff
6.3
Report this review
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 28, 2015
It's a good hotel

Location , cleaness , price
9.7
I like the hotel and I always stay at it whenever I go to Makati
Report this review
Sunil A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2015
Value For Money

Low rate, Location, Accesibility
6.3
Report this review
Louie Q. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2015
Good for the money...

Friendly staff, location, pricing
8
The staff was great!
Report this review
Louie Q. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2015
Great staff good for the money

Great staff, 4 star hotel, cleanliness
8.3
My stay was great. However I did find the bathrooms to be a little tight and crowded. Not so easy to get Into the shower with the room being so small. Other than that's stay was great.
Report this review
Nirzham S. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2015
Mid Year Break

Excellent Staff and Customer Service.
10
My stay was just a night but I will definitely be back. I love the hotel location but the best I take away is the employees and staff, from being greeted and the door, to the check-in staffs, concierge they were all amazing and smiling and always greeting their guests. I only have 1 comment for the management to upgrade or recure the swimming pool given the competition around that area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel ManilaSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & MugsSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TelevisionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - GymSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ConferenceSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - InteriorSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ExteriorSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BallroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - LobbySt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05