or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : St. Giles Hotel
St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & Mugs St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen Television St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Bathroom St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room
St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Gym St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Conference St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Interior St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Exterior St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (129)
Sort by:
Malek A. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 19, 2015
All good but only room is very small

Jk
6.3
Jed B. Groups Philippines, January 5, 2015
Magnificence of Giles

Room, Comfort, Accesible
8.7
It was comfortable and convenient.
Amy P. Groups United States of America, November 29, 2014
Satisfied Customer

Satff, Service, Rooms
8
I chose St Giles Makati because I read good reviews. I wasn't disappointed. I was travelling with my elderly parents and the staff was very helpful, warm and caring, friendly - from the front desk, food and beverage staff, housekeeping, concierge, etc.
James P. Groups United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Decent hotel in a good location

Clean, friendly staff, good value
8.7
Good stay, thanks
John M. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
Not so good

elevator, front office and restaurant
7.7
it actually good but the mini bar is not working, I choose the hotel because i see the picture in Agoda with two beds but im really suprise when i saw the bed. The guard in pool area I ask her if the hotel is 3 or 4 star and she answered me i think sir it is a 4 star.
Sui C. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Great and for sure will visit again

Nice location to the local foods. nice location for sight seeing.quiet and nice.
6.3
I was pleased with the service. The internet is fast and stable.
James B. Groups United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Centrally located to nightlife

location, staff access toairport
5.3
the hotel was fine, but if you are expecting luxuary this is not the place for you. you get what you pay for, a reasonably sized room, with the basic ammenaties. staff are helpful but getting tais is not so easy.
Pim H. Groups Netherlands, November 11, 2013
Great location, great value for money

location close to best sportsbar in town Rogues
9.3
group booking and checkin improved, i.e. whole gorup on 1 credit card and passport, really efficient and improvement compared to last time. Goog internet, clean room and helpful staff.
Chris M. Groups Australia, October 15, 2013
Good value, clean room, great staff.

As above
7.7
Good value, clean room, great staff.
Yuta S. Groups Japan, September 29, 2013
Dangerous city

Good location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel ManilaSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & MugsSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TelevisionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - GymSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ConferenceSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - InteriorSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ExteriorSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BallroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - LobbySt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07