or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : St. Giles Hotel
St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & Mugs St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen Television St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Bathroom St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room
St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Gym St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Conference St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Interior St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Exterior St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (397)
Sort by:
Rosalyn Q. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2015
Wonderful stay, clean, friendly staff we will come

Pool, restaurant and gym
9.3
Very nice can't find the best word to say it... Staff are great especially concierges thank you for assisting the taxi and the house keeping for keeping our room clean...
Edward F. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Convenient, good location, friendly staff.. :)

Good location , good rate, friendly staff
9.7
Very good!
Mas A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 3, 2015
Comfy bed,secure & near the road

Comfy bed
8
I booked a deluxe room and its so small. The thing i fun like is the hotel only provide one card,the air conditioner cannot be set cooler n i wake up couple of times at night coz its not so cold inside the room,fewer room amenities and no hose in the toilet. Thing that I like is the security is very tight as we can only use room card in the hotel lift,very polite hotel members,they let us keep our luggage until 7 pm although we check out at 12 in the afternoon.
Mas A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2015
Near the main road

secure,comfy bed
8
i wish the deluxe room is big and the hotel provide full room amenities. I didnt eat there so i give review as 1. have halal restaurant near the hotel may be less than 5 mins walk - Al Batra restaurant
Russell C. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
Security & Location

Location, staff and amenities
9
No problems experienced.
Xidi X. Couples China, March 26, 2015
very small room

big lobby,vice to look,fast lift
4.3
room is so small looks like 2 star hotel
Erin M. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
No suprises...

Location is good for what we require
8
The location is good for us as we can quickly go to places we want to visit. These is the main reason why consider this hotel. Although the first night was bad due to nearby construction but the next day was ok. You can hear the street traffic even when we were on the 21st floor. But we still managed to get a good night sleep maybe because we were always tired. All in all the hotel was a good place to stay in.
James W. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2015
We recommend this Hotel

Staff courtesy. food, location
9.3
Wonderful and we plan to be back again anytime we need to stay in central Manila
Terri B. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2015
wrong choice

staff
6.3
OK
Marilou A. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2015
Great

Great
8.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel ManilaSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & MugsSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TelevisionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - GymSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ConferenceSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - InteriorSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ExteriorSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BallroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - LobbySt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02