Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : St. Giles Hotel
St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & Mugs St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen Television St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Bathroom St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room
St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Exterior St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Bathroom St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Ballroom St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
33 reviews

1659 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (33)
Sort by:
Maribel C. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Venue for Bonding

Front Office Manager Lee, room location, parking
9
Enjoyable! surprised that our room location had a good view of fireworks from a very generous establishment. Thnx to Lee :) but above all else, St.Giles became the venue where my family started afresh with peace, love & the Lord in our hearts
Report this review
Michael V. Families with older children Germany, October 15, 2015
Manila

Location, Price, People
7.7
Report this review
Jestoni E. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
A Decent Place to Stay in Makati Avenue!

The location is very convenient. Checking in on this hotel is very quick. The rooms will give you some of the amazing view of the metro!
6.3
St. Giles need to differentiate their hotel brand in the market. The rooms are no longer state of the art. The bathroom has a feel of the 90s. They need to up their ante to stay on the game. I can name a lot of hotels that are completely modern and definitely a bang in a buck. Also, give life to the uninspiring skydeck. The pool area does not give enough relaxation space. It will be best to infuse more pool beds to relax while enjoying the great view of the city!
Report this review
Melanie A. Families with older children Canada, December 23, 2014
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness, staff friendliness
8.3
Hotel was nice, rooms were on the small side, but very clean and fine for the 2 days we stayed here, but wouldn't recommend it if you plan on staying any longer than 2/3 days. I gave the food/dining a 3 because we never did eat at the hotel. There is a Chinese/Filipino restaurant across the street, called North Park (I think that's what it was called) which was really good and it was always busy there and they had the BEST Halo Halo there!
Report this review
Lourdes A. Families with older children Philippines, November 22, 2014
week end at St. Giles

it is clean, the staff were accommodating, fast service
8
Relaxing and convenient to places we want to go
Report this review
Chow P. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2014
VAlue for money

Clean, Convenient and Value for money
6
Overall are fine, very clean, hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The only regret is the internet connection in the room is very weak. They are limitation of no of people sign in to the internet. We are quite stratify with our stay
Report this review
Maylynn G. Families with older children Switzerland, September 12, 2014
Very small room

location and attentive staff
5.3
The room we stayed at was very small for 3 persons. a bit pricey compared to similar hotels or even better
Report this review
Jeremiah D. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Nice place to relax

Location, value for money, high speed internet
7.7
We were able to relax and unwind during our 2 days / 2 nights stay. The hotel is very close to shopping malls and local restaurants.
Report this review
William B. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2013
accessible, clean, near to shopping malls

clean, friendly staff, near to the airport
7.7
stay was good, except for one time, the hotel staff, when i ordered shakey's delivery just across the street, my order was delayed at the lobby for 20mins. when the food came up it was not hot anymore. there was miscommunication between the hotel staff.
Report this review
Martina J. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2013
It was a memorable experience.

Cleanliness, Attentive Staff, easy access to the city life!
9
Our stay was very comfortable and stress free as we were in the middle of the city and were able to walk or take a short taxi ride to all the major shopping places and dinning spots!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2123 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Makati - Classic Hotel ManilaSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & MugsSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TelevisionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - ExteriorSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BallroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - LobbySt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - Classic Hotel Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02