or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel

Corner Makati and Kalayaan Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : St. Giles Hotel
St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & Mugs St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen Television St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Bathroom St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room
St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Gym St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Conference St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Interior St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Exterior St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1949 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1949)
Sort by:
Han K. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Good Hotel except with Renovation next door

Internet speed, ease of location and food surrounding
8
GOod.
Kevin M. Business travelers Ireland, April 25, 2014
centally located nice hotel

location , bars , restaurants
8
Nice hotel very close to all the night life. Very reasonable price.
Hun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Clean, good location and good staff service

Clean, good location for travel and good service
6.7
Clean, good location for travel, easy to find food and good service staff
Kenneth A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Business Hotel

The location is good, the staff helpful and the rooms are clean, however the breakfast is not up to standards. The hotel is also located beside Maybank which is a huge plus point for Malaysians.
7
Overall satisfactory. St Giles needs to improve their breakfast menu especially the desserts.
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

Competitive pricing, Friendly Reception & Gym
8
I find the location of hotel good for me and my customers since they are located nearby. The price included bkf and the spread was decent. The internet while free is only limited to one device.....so if my laptop is running, I cannot use for my phone ! Sigh. I enjoyed the gym while the pool was way to small.....good for sunbathing only. Enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Hua K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Great location n clean room n friendly staffs

Great location n international delicious breakfast n friendly staffs n huge room n great view from roof top swimming pool.
9
Raad N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
good location, staff performance and food

Location, breakfast and staff
8
It was comfortable. However the rooms are old in style and need renovation. The Wifi was not good. Overall was good.
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Ordinary hotel

Location, amenities and familiarity
5.7
Huge crowd at the hotel as there were delegates checking in. It took 10mins to wait for the lift. Ridiculous. Toilet is extraordinary small. With that, sliding door should be installed instead.
Craig T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
excellent hotel in an excellent location

location, staffand service
10
Super hotel, great location - would recomed :)
Johan A. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
Good stay for a good price

Location Location Location
8.3
I've stayed at this hotel about 6 times now. It's a good hotel for the price and location. Everyone is always very pleasant especially the pool attendants. I think one of them is Liezelle and I did not get the other name but both very polite. The rooms are perfect for what I need with flat screen tv free internet, ironing board. The bathroom is very small and sometimes hard to get the right water temp, but not a big issue for me. Wish there was a tray though for your soap, you have no where to put it other than the sink itself. You get a paper delivered to your door each day, free bottled water too. No need to get their breakfast as it's not that good. There are so many other places within walking distance to choose from. My only concern with the place is the front desk, when I stayed this last trip it was super crowded and they don't enforce a line. You just hope they see you and pick you as being next. I had two people cut in front of me and the person at the front desk said nothing. I had to intervene and tell the two people that I had been waiting long before them. The said they were sorry but I really don't like to confront people and wish the front desk person had done so instead. Her name was Christine and she seemed to always be the one who had to help me. She never smiled and seemed like she hated her job. I would not let her ruin my stay though and I think everyone else there does their job very well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel ManilaSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & MugsSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TelevisionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - GymSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ConferenceSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - InteriorSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ExteriorSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BallroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - LobbySt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02