or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : St. Giles Hotel
St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & Mugs St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen Television St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Bathroom St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room
St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Gym St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Conference St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Interior St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Exterior St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1950 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1950)
Sort by:
Jin K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 14, 2014
Good clean. But the peripheral work noise

Clean, Centrally located, Comportable
8
Clean, Centrally located, Comfortable But this time, peripheral work around there, few noise still night time. Anythings OK.
Kai K. Business travelers Germany, February 14, 2014
New Hotel with good Rooms

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Cosy
6.7
I had to book this because nothing else was available. I can say affordable, clean but small rooms. Everything looked new and friendly helpful staff.
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Ok for brief stop over

pool on the roof was nice
4
Ok, if you're expecting a budget hotel this is an option
Michael B. Business travelers Germany, February 8, 2014
location

clean
7.7
nice hotel and friendly staff
Peter V. Business travelers Netherlands, February 8, 2014
Good value for money!

Friendly staff and good location
8
Stayed her many times and will be back! Unfortunatly this time the breakfast buffet was note filled up fast enough so found a lot of empty plates!!
Kaya M. Business travelers Japan, February 2, 2014
Comfortable. Good food.

Good food, Close to shopping area, Clean room.
7.3
Room was tiny but clean. Food at restaurant was quite nice. Accessible to huge shopping area (Ayala). Easy to get a taxi. Roof top swimming pool and gym is also clean.
Timo W. Couples Germany, February 2, 2014
good location, clean, but small rooms

location, staff, clean
8
nice hotel, professional staff, nice rooftop pool, high floors so not too loud. But rooms and bathrooms are a bit too small!
Francisco L. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Well centralized in the financial center of Manil

Too close to the red lights area
5.7
The rooms are a bit too small but the bathroom size are decent. Great for business traveler because is close to the financial center of city but too close to red lights district. Great for night life!
Ma. T. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2014
Not good.

location. thats it.
3.3
I was really disappointed with my stay. Photos in website was deceiving. Room is too small, carpet was dirty with stains. bathroom is small as well. staff are snob and not friendly. food in breakfast? i'll recommend you eat outside instead as there are nearby restaurants and fast food.
Jan M. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2014
not a happy customer

location
3
I opted to stay at this hotel cause of the location/accessibility. But it turned out to be a nightmare. First, Room is too small, its smallest hotel room ive seen in my life! carpet needs cleaning, bathroom floor looks dirty and old. I can hear the noise from outside my room, which disturbs me a lot while sleeping. Food is not great. Wifi is okay. Staff in front desk are slow and not friendly at all. Second, I checked in late around 8:30 pm, I rested for about 2 hours since I am tired from my trip, when I was about to use the bathroom...there aint no water in the shower and faucet! when I called up front office to complaint, they advised me that thr fixin it up and I wont be able to use the shower until 4 Am!!! they didnt even bother to advise guests upon checking in.I can't imagine how they manage to stay in the business with this kind of service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel ManilaSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & MugsSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TelevisionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - GymSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ConferenceSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - InteriorSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ExteriorSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BallroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - LobbySt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04