My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel

Corner Makati and Kalayaan Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : St. Giles Hotel

St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & Mugs St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen Television St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Bathroom St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room
St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Gym St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Conference St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Interior St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Exterior St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1758 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1758)
Sort by:
Huuduc H. Business travelers Italy, April 26, 2013
just clean enough ,

clean , easy access , international food
6.3
luckly they have given me a bigger room , but internet was very slow as usual , and nothing the technician can do ...
J. Business travelers China, April 26, 2013
good location for business tranvel

nice staff service
6.7
room too small . toilet small size also . room design is new and clean
Neil W. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
Clean, comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff.

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.
7.3
We initially booked a Deluxe room but were upgraded to Superior when they didn't have a king bed available. The Deluxe room was quite small but the Superior room was spacious enough. The room was comfortable & clean but the internet was very unreliable. Overall, I would use this hotel again but would specify a room with relibale internet & would pay the extra for Superior room.
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
Passable, but unexciting

Location, non-intrusiveness of staff and nearby facilities
5.7
Satisfactory, for a budget business traveller. The room was small but functional, the bathroom also small and with a very inconveniently placed door folding in on the wash basin. The bed was reasonably comfortable, the pillows less so and there were not enough spare pillows to make up the necessary 2 per person. Staff were rather unemotional and unfriendly, except for the doormen, who were great. Location is fun, with access to plenty of night clubs, bars and restaurants, but it is a 20-30 minutes walk to the Makati business district and shopping malls
Suriani N. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 23, 2013
Very Satisfied

Excellent Staffs, Wonderful Duty Manager (Rachelle) and Clean Room
9.7
My 2nd time and will be coming back for the next and next trips. Very attentive, friendly staffs, very considerate and passionate Duty Manager (Rachelle), very informative door man and very helpful in any way possible. I would appreciate it more if you can help me convey my heartiest thankful to St Giles Hotel.
Akira M. Couples Japan, April 21, 2013
A small room and bed !!

A small room and bed for the price
5.7
Johnny S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Never ever disappointed when I stay there.

Easy access to city, Great staff & excellent city view
8
Pierre C. Business travelers France, April 21, 2013
Nice hotel, area could be better

Clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7.3
Masahiro M. Business travelers Japan, April 20, 2013
Good place to go restaurant

There are so many good restaurant .
7.7
Agnieszka I. Couples Poland, April 20, 2013
relaxing , nice, great food

good location, safe, friendly staff
9.3
In general it was a pleasant stay. the only thing is that during our check in there was a problem because our booking was not seen in the system. because of that it took quite long. the last king size bed was given in from of us for some old guy and we had to stay the first night in a room with 2 single beds and then only transferred the next morning to a room with king size bed like we requested in our reservation. We didn't mind the change that much , but it was a little bit annoying since we stayed there only for 2 nights. for the rest, the location was nice, the hotel was clean and safe with good security.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel ManilaSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & MugsSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TelevisionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - GymSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ConferenceSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - InteriorSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ExteriorSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BallroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - LobbySt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05