or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel

Corner Makati and Kalayaan Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : St. Giles Hotel

St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & Mugs St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen Television St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Bathroom St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room
St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Gym St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Conference St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Interior St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Exterior St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1755 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1755)
Sort by:
Nikolaj L. Couples Denmark, January 4, 2013
central location to greenbelt and rockwell

location and staff!
6.7
Good service from staff, stayed one night, but it is not the first time to stay there. Clean and efficient with attentive staff as al ways. Though, this time, there were a few issues, like a noisy air-conditioning unit and no soap or shampoo in the dispensers in the toilet. Not decision breakers to stay in the hotel, but worth keeping note, to see if service should falter in the future! Worth to stay here still though! I am sure these details are taken well care of in the future!
Aled O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
nice and friendly hotel

location and staff
7.7
a nice and friendly hotel, near all the bars and shopping, will stay here again in the future. service with a smile ))
Clemen L. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location is excellent
7.7
Overall, it was a great hotel except that rooms were kinda small. Basement parking is also a pain if you drive a SUV or pickup truck. Needs precision driving.
Nightlife Tip: Buddha bar nearby
Ariel G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2013
good hotel fulfilled its purpose

location was good, the view from the window was also good, and the staff performed as well. all in all, it was a nice getaway!
7
i booked my stay at this hotel for the sole purpose of getting away from the usual madness the new year celebrations bring and thankfully i did find it. this hotel stands as an oasis in the middle of a neighborhood that has its characters. the breakfast buffet well exceeded my expectations but though the room was smaller than what i was expecting it did its job and i did get the peace and quiet i was looking, and paid, for.
Jennifer P. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Perfect place to celebrate New Year

Location, swimming pool and bed!
8
I needed a place to stay for New Year and this is the best place to stay. It is affordable and very near Makati business district where u can go and watch fireworks. Breakfast is ok with sufficient choices. There's a pool which we enjoyed a lot. Rooms are simple but clean. I will definitely stay here again!
Jesusito J. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Its a great stay plus great food and services

The gym and the pool
10
The staff were so warm and very accommodating. The buffet food was delicious. The gym and the pool is my best spot. And lastly it was cheaper than the other hotel that offer such a good services.
Kenneth H. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
fresh and clean

great staff
8
quality hotel, friendly efficient staff, easy location for taxis and an easy walk to greenbelt for those that way inclined. a good hotel although some may not feel comfortable being so close to the nightclubs and bars of makati. nice pool although it is very small being on one of the upper levels of the hotel. breakfast could be improved.
Jorell L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2013
My stay at St. Giles was comfortable and pleasant

Location. Price. Comfort.
6.7
My stay at the St. Giles was comfortable and pleasant. The staff were helpful and security measures for visiting guests made me feel safe. The location of hotel is convenient, being close to restaurants, nightclubs, and shopping centers.
Gary N. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Great location - rooms are tiny

For a reasonable hotel in a great central location this is worth the money
8
Can't really fault the hotel for the money it was worth it, in a great location (especially if you are a single guy) but the only downside is the rooms are very small and the towels are more like napkins.
Helena T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Totally chic hotel

Great service and very accommodating staff
10
The hotel is centrally located to the places I wanted to go. There's a church just walking distance from the hotel. The room is very clean with white linen, down comforter beddings. Water pressure was great even on the 21st floor and it is reasonably priced. Definitely I will book in again with St Giles Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel ManilaSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & MugsSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TelevisionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - GymSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ConferenceSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - InteriorSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ExteriorSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BallroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - LobbySt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01