Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel

Corner Makati and Kalayaan Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : St. Giles Hotel
St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & Mugs St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen Television St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Bathroom St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room
St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Gym St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Conference St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Interior St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Exterior St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Marissa T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Satisfying

Location, staff
8.3
Our stay was very satisfying. Good location, friendly staff and clean rooms.
Michael I. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
was ok..

its room is ok
6.3
Was ok.. just had some confusion with the conflicting statements given by it staff with regard to the new year's eve diner and fireworks display..
Shweta M. Families with young children India, August 9, 2013
Short but the buffet breakfast was not worth it!

Central location, good staff
5.3
Our stay was only for a night. The hotel accommodated our last-minute child cot request but the room was very tiny. It had a great city view though. Also the buffet breakfast was not fresh at all and totally not worth the price. On second thoughts, we would have preferred to not eat here but instead at a cafe outside the hotel.
Janusz O. Families with young children New Zealand, June 8, 2013
Good location & friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, new rooms
7.7
New nice rooms, we stayed on the corner unit, nice view of the city, staff are every friendly but hallway carpets are very dirty..seems like they have not vacuumed it for a long time..otherwise nice stay..
Keith R. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
not to bad

security you need your room key for the lift to work
8.3
not to bad rooms a bit on the small side security was great at this hotel you need your room key to work the lift going up
Kyungsam H. Families with young children South Korea, April 13, 2013
Clean and comfortable.

NIce view, easy access to shopping mall and Clean hotel.
8.3
We had 32nd floor's room. It has a fantastic view. Everything is cleand bcos this hotel is almost new building. Our family loves this hotel. But swimming fool is gently small. :) It's a nive hotel totally.
Clemen L. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location is excellent
7.7
Overall, it was a great hotel except that rooms were kinda small. Basement parking is also a pain if you drive a SUV or pickup truck. Needs precision driving.
Nightlife Tip: Buddha bar nearby
Jesusito J. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Its a great stay plus great food and services

The gym and the pool
10
The staff were so warm and very accommodating. The buffet food was delicious. The gym and the pool is my best spot. And lastly it was cheaper than the other hotel that offer such a good services.
Jennifer P. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Perfect place to celebrate New Year

Location, swimming pool and bed!
8
I needed a place to stay for New Year and this is the best place to stay. It is affordable and very near Makati business district where u can go and watch fireworks. Breakfast is ok with sufficient choices. There's a pool which we enjoyed a lot. Rooms are simple but clean. I will definitely stay here again!
Kryssle O. Families with young children Australia, November 30, 2012
Exceptional staff

clean room, friendly and helpful staff.
6.7
The place itself is not too bad. The bed is pretty hard and uncomfortable though. But I really like the cleanliness overall. The staff were very helpful and very nice. it wouldn't be a good idea if you're staying here if you have kids though, I felt very unsafe taking her out even just getting some food from outside since its pretty much in the red light district,and noisy outside. If you're a solo traveller I would definitely recommend this hotel for its service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel ManilaSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & MugsSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TelevisionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - GymSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ConferenceSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - InteriorSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ExteriorSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BallroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - LobbySt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02