Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel

Corner Makati and Kalayaan Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : St. Giles Hotel
St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & Mugs St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen Television St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - View St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Restaurant St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Bathroom St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room
St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Reception St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King Room St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Gym St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Conference St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Interior St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Exterior St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Maylynn G. Families with older children Switzerland, September 12, 2014
Very small room

location and attentive staff
5.3
The room we stayed at was very small for 3 persons. a bit pricey compared to similar hotels or even better
Jeremiah D. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Nice place to relax

Location, value for money, high speed internet
7.7
We were able to relax and unwind during our 2 days / 2 nights stay. The hotel is very close to shopping malls and local restaurants.
William B. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2013
accessible, clean, near to shopping malls

clean, friendly staff, near to the airport
7.7
stay was good, except for one time, the hotel staff, when i ordered shakey's delivery just across the street, my order was delayed at the lobby for 20mins. when the food came up it was not hot anymore. there was miscommunication between the hotel staff.
Martina J. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2013
It was a memorable experience.

Cleanliness, Attentive Staff, easy access to the city life!
9
Our stay was very comfortable and stress free as we were in the middle of the city and were able to walk or take a short taxi ride to all the major shopping places and dinning spots!
Chu V. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

Pool and Gym
8
We have to say the Superior rooms are small in size compare to other hotels we had been to, except hotels in Japan. They are similar in size to hotels in Japan. But the St Giles has a good pool and gym with a good range of equipment. There are also many restaurants nearby and the Greenbelt and Glorietta shopping malls are about 15 minutes by foot or 70 peso by taxi.
John D. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2012
Nice location but not value for money...

Location...
5
We had two rooms for my family. But contrary to expectations, both rooms were not the same size despite being small. Second room was even smaller compared to the first room. Both rooms were supposed to be same type of rooms in the hotel. Despite being small the rooms were clean but for this area of Makati, the price for the rooms is a little over priced compared to other hotels. The check inexperience was not so professional as the staff seemed rather occupied with themselves. I would consider other hotels next time in Makati.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is near all the bars in Makati...if you are into nightlife and girls. Cerntainly not for families...
Antoni P. Families with older children Australia, September 18, 2012
fantastic hotel

location great staff great food
10
last night before going home had another very enjoyable stay made some new friend will highly recommend the st giles hotel for visiters a great location to shop and just wander around the city clean and safe top spot
Antoni P. Families with older children Australia, September 10, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location staff fantastic
10
stayed at the st giles again for one night before flying to boracay again great staff from security who would hale a taxi when needed to cleaning staff always very polite always smiling swimming pool good location when viewing manila at night very nice gym just a fantastic hotel highly recommended.
Antoni P. Families with older children Australia, September 3, 2012
great hotel great location

location staff fantastic
10
first time we stayed in makati my daughter picked the hotel from the internet great location close to all the shopping malls the staff make the hotel all very friendly always smiling nothing is a problem always willing to help in any way so i am very glad we stayed at the saint giles and will always be very happy to return there in the future morning buffet fantastic great selection of food for all tastes
Luo X. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2012
Just so so hotel

I don't like it at all
4.7
Cheap facility. Room is very simple like a motel. Bad location for family with young kids because the hotel is located at "red light zone" Lot of "working Girls" around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel ManilaSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Electric Kettle & MugsSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TelevisionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ViewSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ReceptionSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Superior King RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - GymSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ConferenceSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - InteriorSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - ExteriorSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BallroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - BathroomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - LobbySt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - RestaurantSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSt Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - St Giles Makati - St Giles Classic Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01