or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe - Bathroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bar
St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4433 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4433)
Sort by:
Sing F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Very Clean

Clean, comfort & strategic
9
Loved their cleanliness. Located very near to shopping malls. No problem with looking for food especially with young kids. No hassle with transportation. Easily available.
John J. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
ideally suited for shopping, good staff, good room

efficient & helpful front desk staff, housekeeping prompt, shopping aspect
6.3
The stay was pleasant, and served well with amenities within the hotel as well as outside the hotel. The shopping & restaurants within the hotel complex is enough not to warrant trips to other places. The staff were very helpful, pleasant and were able to share a laugh. This is important to make guests welcomed.
Wen H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
good but not able to change to twin sharing room

best location, clean and good in security wise.
7.3
maybe due to peak holiday seasons/public holidays, there is not enough staffs at the reception counters for checking in the hotels. We requested twin sharing bed room for our 2nd and third night stay but they failed to get us one even we checked out at the last day. we need to queue for more than 15 mins jes to check for the availability everyday.
Chun H. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
My favourite hotel in the Mid Valley area

Excellent service, clean and nice rooms, superb location
9.3
Room was clean and nice. Felt at ease with it immediately. Requested for a baby cot but was told they ran out of it. They told me to try again the next day but to my surprise, they managed to get me one the next morning without me having to chase them for it - very impressed. It was my second stay at this hotel and I never regretted my choice. I highly recommend it as a top choice hotel for anyone looking to stay in the mid valley area.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Rooms and bathrooms were big and clean.

clean and classy room, room designs were good.
8.7
overall it was a good stay. i stayed there for 3 nights but they serve the same breakfast every morning. friendly staff
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Verry good stay...

Large bedroom, suitable for family stay, friendly staff..
7
Wah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Happy & Relax

Close to Shopping, Avoid Traffic Jam in KL City, Plenty of Restaurant in Shopping Center
6.7
Good and relax during my stay. Except the Internet has problem during access. Especially in the bedroom.
Ang B. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great Location & Room & Close to shopping

Location, shopping, room size
8
Pleasant stay with fast check in and big room. The hotel is very near the shopping area with many restaurants and there was a sale during this time of the year.
Meng W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Not the most pleasant

Location, Shopping, Food
5
2nd time at the hotel and least pleasant. We arrive at 5 pm and room was not ready. We were provided with complimentary drinks but had to wait 30 mins for our room. On our second and last night, while pulling the curtains to turn in for the night, the curtain rails fell apart. Called the reception but noboday came. Eventually we fell asleep and as expected we had to wake up early as the sunligt came in. Reported the incident to the front desk when we checked out. We did not receive an apology.
Wui H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
relaxing for a shopping trip

comfortable room!
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala LumpurSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe - BathroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - LobbySt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby BarSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Skyview ClassroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06