Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe - Bathroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bar
St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4595 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4595)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2015
Best location. Always guaranteed good service.

The location of the Gardens Hotel is why I stay there. It's central to the city and bangsar/pj and it's easy to go anywhere from there.
8.7
Staff are experienced and efficient. Always ready and willing to help. I've stayed there alot and have never been disappointed, not even once.
Report this review
C. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2015
My Feedback

I like the fact that it is located within the shopping mall. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel is not too far from my office.
9.3
On my first night, the mattress on the bed is too light and it moves and squeak each time I move and I couldn't have a good night sleep. After my feedback to the hotel staff, they quickly resolve for me. I have stayed in this hotel a few times through the years and this is the first time I had such an experience.
Report this review
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2015
COMFORTABLE WITH CLASS

SERVICE, ROOMS AND FOOD
8
IT WAS GOOD AND FELT COMFORTABLE WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS. THANK YOU
Report this review
Raymond O. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Location

Location, Facility, Room
10
A hotel that fits everyone because it is in the central of KL City.
Report this review
Fung N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
First stay at St Giles The Gardens

Comfort of bed, Great location, Friendly staff
7.7
Hotel is at good location, convenient for shopper. Room is spacious and bed is comfortable. Do not have hotel carpark (still need to pay RM5 after validation of card), might be difficult to get a parking lot during peak period.
Report this review
Mimi S. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2015
One nite in Gardens

Location , spacious room & comfort
8.7
The stay was short n sweet. Although the room was comfortable, we spotted the dirt under the bed. We love it's location as we can access to the Gardens Shopping Mall easily.
Report this review
Lee L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
lots of room for improvement

food , shopping , location
6
I stayed 2.5days with my friend. We hv changed 2 rooms due to first room with a curtain not fully covered the window Second room can hear noises from disco right till abt 2 to 3am midnight and our sleep was affected. I hv extended half day and had paid the full fees hours before i checked out , but the receptionist thought i hv not settled the payment and have chased me right till hotel door for payment ! I do not think i will come again !
Report this review
John F. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Baharudin M. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Hotel service especially house keeping is very commendable. Fast n efficient. Amneties are very great and within reached.
10
Fantastic!
Report this review
Ian D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Usual standard

Staff are excellent, great location, comfy clean rooms
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala LumpurSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe - BathroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - LobbySt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby BarSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Skyview ClassroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01