or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe - Bathroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bar
St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4332 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4332)
Sort by:
Chew A. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Average hotel that didnt quite impress

comfy beds and solid bathroom
6.3
your average hotel that aimed at providing 5 star services but not quite there. service at breakfast table was similiar to most in malaysia.. waiters were not attentive to a point of ignoring you.. the guy at the egg station was simply having a bad day at work... room clean up took 4 hours despite numerous attempt to call them... but room service was quick and prompt in response.
Shopping Tip: Certainly room for improvement esp at the restaurant.
Alexandra L. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2013
Good location, great staff

excellent staff, good location, cozy bed, quiet
9.3
upon arriving at the hotel, i was greeted by accommodating staff who assisted me in carrying my things to my room. the receptionist was quick in giving me a room which made check in quick and easy. if you are travelling for business and you are tight on schedule, this hotel is perfect for you. towards the end of the day, i was happy to come back to a pseudo home which and lay on my fluffy pillows and watch movies as i wind down. could have stayed a couple of more nights but unfortunately, i'd have to go back to manila. nonetheless, i will surely book this hotel again should i come back to kuala lumpur for business or for pleasure.
Kok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Great location and close to shopping area.

Clean, Quality, and Friendly 5 star Hotel
9.7
I have a pleasant and good stay at this hotel. Great location and close to all major attractions. Have a good public transport to this hotel. Also, close to mid-valley shopping mall.
Onanong P. Business travelers Thailand, January 30, 2013
Nice hotel with full of facilities

service mind
8.7
Hotel is great. Full of facilities. Staff have a serviced mind. We will go back to stay this hotel for sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are a bus to-from Airport every 15 minutes.
Terence Y. Couples January 28, 2013
Nice room and bath room

Best location for shopping
8.7
Stayed here in order to shop at Mid Valley and Gardens Mall. The room is nice and clean. I like the bath room design and water pressure. Very comfortable hotel.
Sok Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Clean and Big Room, Value for money

Clean, Big room, next to big shopping mall
9
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great Experience. Nice Bed

In Shopping Complex, Shop Shop Shop. Nice room to relax and clean and great sound proof room
9.3
It was excellence. Would definitely go back again. The best is just situated in Garden Shopping Complex and you can just walk to Mid Valley shopping complex. Plenty of food and great shopping. Very convenient. But parking is troublesome, recommend Vallet Parking.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Recomanded stay in mid valley

Very nice layout, room is tidy and clean
8.3
for those who like shopping and want their kl trip to be luxury and peaceful in the morning & noon, this is the perfect place to stay. very near the vertigo and G6 club. Night life is awesome although you are not in main kl city.
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
good location

nice hotel
7.7
Nice hotel and good location. No complaint during my stay.
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
great location

nice
7.7
i have no complaint during my stay. staff are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala LumpurSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe - BathroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - LobbySt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby BarSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Skyview ClassroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05