Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe - Bathroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bar
St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4672 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4672)
Sort by:
Mimi S. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2015
One nite in Gardens

Location , spacious room & comfort
8.7
The stay was short n sweet. Although the room was comfortable, we spotted the dirt under the bed. We love it's location as we can access to the Gardens Shopping Mall easily.
Report this review
Lee L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
lots of room for improvement

food , shopping , location
6
I stayed 2.5days with my friend. We hv changed 2 rooms due to first room with a curtain not fully covered the window Second room can hear noises from disco right till abt 2 to 3am midnight and our sleep was affected. I hv extended half day and had paid the full fees hours before i checked out , but the receptionist thought i hv not settled the payment and have chased me right till hotel door for payment ! I do not think i will come again !
Report this review
John F. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Baharudin M. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Hotel service especially house keeping is very commendable. Fast n efficient. Amneties are very great and within reached.
10
Fantastic!
Report this review
Ian D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Usual standard

Staff are excellent, great location, comfy clean rooms
8.3
Report this review
Junjie Z. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Great

Location, convenience, facility
8.3
Great
Report this review
Mee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Overall was a nice stay for me

Convenient to find any food, shopping as the hotel attached to the mall and the room is comfy
8.7
It was very nice of them to convert me to 1 bedroom deluxe n it was like a service apartment wit complete kitchenette. Everything in the room was comfy n clean but not much tv channel... Food from Room service was ok... To shopping was convenient as it attached to the mall... The only problem for me was the car park... If u drive to the hotel, is very confusing to where to park, I Have to call and ask their advice which car park was the nearest as we don't wish to drag our laugage all over the mall to look for the lobby... So for those who drive, park near the Robinson or the premier zon...
Report this review
Rayman F. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
good stay

location, food and comfortable room
8.7
No problem at all
Report this review
Kum L. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Surprise they arrange a birthday cake n card.

Convenient to shopping mall,
7.7
Very touch by staffs. They arrange a birthday cake n greetings cards n greet me happy birthday when I check out from hotel.
Report this review
Suhaila M. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
excellent

serenity
8
excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala LumpurSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe - BathroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - LobbySt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby BarSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Skyview ClassroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08