Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe - Bathroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bar
St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5046 reviews

4568 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5046)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2015
Hotel

Staff, room, food
10
Good but internet performance below standard.had to resort to use my mobile as a hotspot
Report this review
Yeo S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Great Stay

Quick check in and out and perfect location
9.3
Good service and quiet rooms.
Report this review
Anwar B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Excellent stay and great location

Staff,cleanliness and the location
8.3
Simply great because Mid Valley Mall and Gardens Mall are all within walking distance so to find food and do some shopping is brilliant!
Report this review
Bee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2015
good experience

location, friendly staff , comfortable
8
previous stay,i lost my small pillow , i guess the housekeeping mistaken while doing their work. i did message to the hotel facebook messenger, and i got response from the hotel ( after i found it). but appreciate they did response to me.
Report this review
Bonny S. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Mid year excursion

The Comfort, Cleanliness & Convenience
7.7
It was a great trip and we enjoyed our stay. The accessibility of the hotel is awesome, I like this hotel very mush except one, the additional 600ml mineral water costs RM7 nett/bottle. To me, it implies the hotel is petty and trying to encourage their guests go & obtain water from the stores nearby, my point of view is, as a 5 star hotel with high occupancy rate, be kind to your guests, provide free additional mineral water unless they ask for too much.
Report this review
Seh B. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2015
A little over-rated

Being adjacent to big shopping mall, free wifi
6.7
The room is a little small for a 5-star rated hotel, and being 20-30 mins from KLCC / KL city centre is both a pro and con - away from the madding crowd but having to travel if you intend to visit the typical KL tourist places. However, being part of Mid-Valley Megamall provides a big range of F&B alternatives and variety for those into shopping.
Report this review
Low A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2015
Short and to the Point

Location Location Location
8
I stay here every time I am in KL for business. That should say a lot about the quality and the quantity of this hotel. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Bengleong A. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2015
Good Location and just beside Shopping Mall

Good Food, Great Location & Friendly Staffs
7.7
Good Location and just beside Shopping Mall. Many good food inside the shopping mall.
Report this review
Jieck H. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2015
Amazing Place!

Good Hotel, Great location, Convenient
6
This is an amazing hotel connected to a mall for convenience! We loved our stay here. If you can afford, get the executive package. They have a nice pool and also a fully equipped gym. The breakfast selection was great. All in all, great location, great service, room was perfect. Also, it cost 109 MYR from the airport via prepaid taxi's.
Report this review
Jieck H. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2015
Great hotel @ great location

Location, shopping, Easy Accessible
6
This hotel is great for those who really wants to shop at The Gardens Mall / Midvalley. It's very convenient when you stay on top of the mall itself. But it is not really convenient when the hotel doesn't have a dedicated parking. We have to park at The Gardens with other mall goers. During weekends or peak season, finding a parking is really challenging. To access the parking, you have to go through The Gardens mall, which is quite confusing (at least for us). The hotel room is clean and have a luxurious feeling to it. Nothing to complaint about. A short stay for me and my husband, so we didn't have the chance to try out other hotel facilities.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 4568 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala LumpurSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe - BathroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - LobbySt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby BarSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Skyview ClassroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08