Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe - Bathroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Bar
St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby bar St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Banquet St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 627
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4596 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4596)
Sort by:
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Fabulous stay!!

Location, value, room standard
10
My family felt very happy n enjoy while staying in there..
Report this review
Farah Z. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Superb!

cleaniness, location, in room dining ang huge rooms
10
Overall I rate 9.5/10 for this hotel. Its like one of the awesome hot I've ever stayed. I would definitely recommend my friends to stay here.
Report this review
Rajadurai T. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Ok Hotel

Location, Staff & cleanliness
7
Everything is good except for the quality of food.
Report this review
Tang W. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Comfort and prime location

Good Location, Comfortable and Affordable Price
8.7
Comfortable yet affordable price with superb location for shop goers.
Report this review
Kok K. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Pay exyral
8
this place that they have two accommodation site, one is the hotel & the other one is the residence. My friends & I book separately through Agoda, they get the residences side & we get the hotel side, so in order to stay together, we have to pay extra cost to stay at the residence.
Report this review
Chu C. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
Met my expectation for the 3rd time

Decor, Bed, Bathtub strong water flow, Cleanliness, Right at a Mall
8.7
Very Satisfied as a returning customer. My 1st choice among the 3 hotels even though there's a slight premium to be factored in. However, the main course at the restaurant did not meet my expectation which I think can be improved.
Report this review
Min F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Great City Hotel

Location, Size and Comfort
8
My stay at the hotel has been incredible as expected. The staff was helpful. Checkin was swift which is great. I received a returning customer voucher whichh is a pleasant surprise. Always glad to be the hotel patron this time and the future too.
Report this review
Ellen F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
SPACIOUS ROOM, WATER LEAKING

SPACIOUS ROOM, COMFORTABLE, VIEW NOT NICE
8
THE FIRST ROOM THEY OFFER THERE'S WATER LEAKING FROM THE CEILING WHEN WE GOT IN THE DOOR. THE HOTEL REFUSE TO CHANGE THE ROOM, AND WE HAVE AGREED TO DOWNGRADE THE ROOM BUT PAYING EXECUTIVE RATE AND FINALLY GOT THE ROOM CHANGED....VERY DISSAPPOINTED.
Report this review
Soo C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 1, 2014
nth

Car park, near to mall, clean
8
Report this review
Jimmy V. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2014
Clean, spacious and convinient

clean, spacious and service good
10
every morning we can get a cleaning service. She really clean all ur dishes.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala LumpurSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe - BathroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - LobbySt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby BarSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Skyview ClassroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06