Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5046 reviews

4565 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5046)
Sort by:
Meifen L. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2015
Good Service and Comfortable

Cleanliness, Nice view and Location
9.3
Very cosy and nice. I love the big room and everything is clean! you can cook some light breakfast too at the small kitchen. One thing im quite disappointed was the swimming pool.
Report this review
Wei S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Great location

Great location, convenient, feel like home
7.7
I booked the 2 bedrooms apartment and it is a great place to stay for family with young children.
Report this review
Mohammad Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, Access and Staff
7.3
Although the location is awesome and everything is within means, I feel that the 2 bedroom apartment interior is too simple for the price paid and hotel rated 5 stars.
Report this review
William L. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2015
The recep is not friendly

food, room and shopping
8.3
I check in using Agoda confirmation ID. The recep dont allow me to check in unless i bring the copy. He keep give me reason that i cannot check in is because i dont bring the copy with me. Only after another lady receptionist came, she try to check the ID and i was allow to check in after 30min.
Report this review
Katherine L. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2015
Cozy, great service and will definitely return!

great service from the staff, comfortable beds, access to shopping malls
9
Staff are professional, courteous and well-trained. The room was clean, and the bed very comfortable for a good night's rest. It is also 1min walk away from the malls, and accessible to a wide variety of dining options.
Report this review
Lin J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2015
stay at the gardens hotel

comfort room, nice location and nice bathroom
7.3
the room is very comfortable with big bathroom and nice view ... the hotel is just situated next to shopping malls
Report this review
Albert Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Good hotel linked to great shopping mall

Location, shopping and transportation
8
Achieved what I came here to do.
Report this review
Ali K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 3, 2015
Findings

Wifi hotspot, shopping environment area , secured area
7
Comfortable king size bed, lots of restaurants within the area & an costly taxi fare.
Report this review
Darryl L. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2015
great location

location. nice room. location again
7.7
Relatively ok since the hotel is adjacent to the office building that I need to visit
Report this review
Swee F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Great stay

Location, services & cleanliness
8.3
Great stay throughout
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 4565 reviews Next page
St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala LumpurSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe St Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe - BathroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - LobbySt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby BarSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby barSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Wedding BanquetSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Skyview ClassroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Pool BarSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSt Giles The Gardens - Grand Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06