or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Ives Apartments

67 St Georges Terrace, Battery Point, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia 7004 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Ives Apartments Hobart - Bathroom St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Deluxe studio St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Bathroom St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Bathroom St Ives Apartments Hobart - Reception
St Ives Apartments Hobart - Hotel Interior St Ives Apartments Hobart - Hotel Interior St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Bathroom St Ives Apartments Hobart - Suite Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Suite Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Reception St Ives Apartments Hobart - Bathroom St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2014
Good location. Staff is very helpful !

Clean, good location, economical
9.3
Jean K. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Great location great views and great proximity

locality, price, quality
9.3
The locality was great and facilities, clean, modern and in neat condition.
Ronald L. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
Nice spot for overnight stay

Close to restaurants, quiet
7.7
This was a good spot to stay overnight in Hobart before starting out on our trip.
Kim H. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
Relax & Clean

Convenient Location, free car park & clean & tidy
8
Spacious Room which is clean and tidy, staffs are friendly and helpful upon enquiry. However, we are unable to access the wifi due to unknown reasons.
Amy H. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2014
Comfortable,convienient,well priced

walking distance to many acctractions, relaxed,well sized rooms,helpful staff
9
I have stayed at St. Ives several times. It is central, and despite the fairly busy location the traffic noise is minimal and it is a very easy place to stay.
Marie I. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
A Good choice

Helpful staff, location, airport shuttle to the door
9.3
Very helpful staff. Found the room very comfortable. The only problem I had was with the wifi dropping out. I would recommend to anyone.
Khuanfuat Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
The hotel that truly customer focused

We'll designed room layout, excellent kitchenette, good security.
9
As I step in the hotel, I had good isummary on Tasmania weather forest. There are many entry and exit to the hotel/ apartment using electronic key. The room is big and the layout is just perfect to make the room spacious. The kitchen facility is very good. Ithe only regret I had was that I stay only one night in this hotel!
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable room

Clean room, friendly staff and convenient
8.3
Jeff S. Groups Australia, December 17, 2013
Great location and clean room

Location, clean, value
7
We stayed there for 3 nights. The staff were helpful and the room spacious and clean. Great location only couple of minutes into the centre of hobart. Would stay again :)
Su O. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Self sufficient apartment with comfortable rooms

Spacious studio with fully equipped cooking facilities, FREE WI FI internet, close to attraction points e.g. Salamanca Market
7.3
Rooms were clean, our stay was very enjoyable. However, for the studio apartments, the rooms and the bathroom are located in the upper floor, so it may be a bit troublesome having to carry luggages to the top floor!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Ives Apartments Hobart - Hotel ExteriorSt Ives Apartments Hobart - BathroomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Deluxe studioSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - BathroomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - BathroomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - ReceptionSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Hotel InteriorSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Hotel InteriorSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - BathroomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Suite RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Suite RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - ReceptionSt Ives Apartments Hobart - BathroomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03