or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Ives Apartments

67 St Georges Terrace, Battery Point, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia 7004 (Show on map)

Book now!

St Ives Apartments Hobart - Bathroom St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Deluxe studio St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Bathroom St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Bathroom St Ives Apartments Hobart - Reception St Ives Apartments Hobart - Suite Room
St Ives Apartments Hobart - Suite Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Interior St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Bathroom St Ives Apartments Hobart - Bathroom St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest Room St Ives Apartments Hobart - Interior St Ives Apartments Hobart - Bathroom St Ives Apartments Hobart - St Ives Apartments
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Athita T. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2014
Enjoyed stay here

Location, cleanliness, parking
8.7
We stayed here 2 nights, we found the hotel was very nice and clean and the location was perfect for us. During stayed we had car and we had no problem to find parking spot at the hotel and free parking.The only this we did not like were beds. Beds were quite soft it was ok for few nights however if you wish to stay quite a longer time and you have a back problem you might need a comfortable bed ( bed is personal preference ) I gave 1 star for food because we did not have breakfast at the hotel somwe had no idea , we went to have breakfast at Jackman and Mcross bakery at Battery point cloess to hotel it was excellent choice and reasonable price.
Darren G. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2014
Good Stay

Size, furnishing, location
8.3
It was a nice stay, with a good location just 5 mins walk away from Salamanca and the waterfront. The 4 person apartment we stayed in was clean and very comfortable.
Helen S. Solo travelers Bahamas, December 2, 2014
?

location, spacious
7.3
Lai O. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable stay

Good location, suitable size of kitchen, and comfortable sleeping rooms
8.7
We have a good time dinning at the kitchen and comfortable sleeping all night.
Mei L. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
Spacious Room with kitchen

convenient location, helpful staff and value for money
8.3
I had a pleasant stay at St Ives, the room was neat and tidy. The location is good, we have park, harbour, good restaurant and supermarket within walkable distance. The staff was so helpful that they help us to plan our trip to Bruny Island and also made recommendation for a good Italian restaurant within 5 minutes' walk when we were tired of seafood.
Muhammad N. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
great stay

near activities,comfortable bed ,
7.7
near town great service near Salamanca market
Muhammad N. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
great 5 day stay

location near town near eating places
7.7
great 5 day stay in Hobart. will stay again . location good
Wayne H. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
Mixing business with pleasure

Walking distance to CBD (1.8km) and Casino (1.9km) and Salamanca Markets (1.2km)
8.7
Very pleasant, very well insulated windows - did not hear any traffic noise or neighbour noise. Staff were lovely.
Sze Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2014
Great location and excellent staff

Staff friendly and helpful. Nice room though the bed mattress a bit old. Very convenient location.
9.7
Sandra E. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
Great Stay

This hotel is a great place to stay location location location. easy walk to Sandy Bay shopping village for supplies and a 10 walk to city.
8.7
From the moment I arrived the service from extremely friendly and helpful. They offer a breakfast for $3.50 if needed but Woolworths is a 7 minute walk away for supplies This continued for my 5 day stay. The room was cleaned every day and toiletries replaced. Would not hesitate staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Ives Apartments Hobart - St Ives ApartmentsSt Ives Apartments Hobart - BathroomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Deluxe studioSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - BathroomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - BathroomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - ReceptionSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Suite RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Suite RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - InteriorSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - BathroomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - BathroomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - Guest RoomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - InteriorSt Ives Apartments Hobart - BathroomSt Ives Apartments Hobart - St Ives ApartmentsSt Ives Apartments Hobart - St Ives ApartmentsSt Ives Apartments Hobart - St Ives ApartmentsSt Ives Apartments Hobart - St Ives ApartmentsSt Ives Apartments Hobart - St Ives ApartmentsSt Ives Apartments Hobart - St Ives ApartmentsSt Ives Apartments Hobart - St Ives ApartmentsSt Ives Apartments Hobart - St Ives ApartmentsSt Ives Apartments Hobart - St Ives ApartmentsSt Ives Apartments Hobart - St Ives Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3A06