or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Facade St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe with Breakfast St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Room Facilities St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Double Bed St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Executive Chef St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Breakfast St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist Attraction St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist Attraction St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restroom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bathroom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room Amenities St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo Restaurant
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Live Cooking St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kitchen St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Only St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Only St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior Queen St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Queen Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Birthday Party Set-up
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Sung H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 22, 2014
Budget hotel with nice bedding

Budget, Good bedding materials, Quite place
7
Was nice overall conditioin that acceessiablilities from outside and nice staffs(Security), but the feedback from housekeeping not quite fast, and would better recommend the room has balcony that need to paymore 1000peso per night but its valuable to have if you're smoker
Jean D. Couples France, May 19, 2014
Very nice hotel. Great breakfast.

Great stay.
8.7
David S. Groups United States of America, May 19, 2014
One of the best value hotels I've stay at in phil

Most comfortable beds. Staff attentiveness and great buffet breakfast
10
Easy walking distance to mango street. Very quiet and exceptional comfort. Probably the most comfortable beds I've ever had in Asia with lots of pillows. Very clean
David H. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Enjoyable stay with nothing I would complain about

Great staff in a good safe and secure location
8.7
I spent 5 days here. Staff were very efficient, obliging and friendly. Good breakfast and ok meals in the restaurant. I would certainly recommend this hotel for its location and value for money.
James L. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
very relaxing

centrally located.clean.good breakfast
8
very relaxing
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
First time visit to Cebu

Good value for money, good location, friendly helpful staff
8.7
Good, clean hotel located in Cebu city. Close to major attractions of Mango Avenue, Ayala Mall, etc. but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. Short walk to Mango Avenue bars and clubs. A little more than a kilometer walk to Ayala Mall or a quick, cheap taxi ride. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet was very good with wide selection of Filipino food and Western style food. Overall, a very good value for the price and a hotel suitable for families as well as single travelers. I stayed there on arriving to Cebu and also just before departing the Philippines from Mactan Cebu airport.
Steve W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Absolutely excellent.

Staff were great, room was lovely, breakfast was good
10
It was an excellent stay
Francois S. Couples Canada, April 30, 2014
Nice place

Great staff, good location, confortable room
9
We stayed only one night layover but the room was nice. Had a cigarette smell though. Very confortable bed. Breakfast ok. Grest Wifi. Quiet neighborhood. I recommand this place.
Jan T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Refresh my mind

The staff is very friendly. The room is clean.
8.7
Happy
Philip A. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2014
Love this hotel

Attentive staff, clean rooms, great value for money
8.7
I love this hotel. We only stayed for a night as we were just stopping over to go to Bohol. The rooms were so clean, the bed and beddings are so comfy, the staff are friendly, the breakfast was good, theres not many choices but they served traditional cebuano/filipino breakfast. We also stayed in Marco Polo during our trip and believe it or not, our stay in St Mark was much better. The only downside is they dont have a pool, it would have been a 10 out of 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - FacadeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe with BreakfastSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Room FacilitiesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Double BedSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Executive ChefSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BreakfastSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist AttractionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist AttractionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room AmenitiesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Live CookingSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KitchenSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room OnlySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room OnlySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior QueenSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Queen RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Birthday Party Set-upSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ExteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Golf CourseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03