Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - External View of the Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Waiting Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room with Queen Size Bed St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room with 2 Separate Beds St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Breakfast in Bed St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Dining Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Dining Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 24 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (24)
Sort by:
Gordon J. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2015
Severly Underrated Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Bed Quality, Room Cleanliness
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to churches and even a supermarket. All within walking distance. If you're hungry or need anything late at night, there's even a 7 Eleven around the corner. The room was very pleasant and they even had an ironing board and in-room safe, all in a 3-star hotel. If one wishes to smoke, there's a balcony where one can do so. Breakfast everyday was decent and effort was made to vary the dishes. Check-in was extremely fast (compared to Manila) and check out was equally so. Security was good and would take the effort to recognise hotel guests and greet them. However, there are two issues which I feel need to be highlighted. For they are a blight on an otherwise good hotel. One is the water pressure in the showers. It feels as if one was washing off soap and shampoo lather using merely rivulets of water. The other was the internet. I stayed on the 6th floor and on the second day, the router died. No one could explain why nor was it ever fixed. It was truly a shame for the stay was comfortable thus far. Would I recommend anyone to stay there? If they would fix the water pressure and internet router issue, I do not see why not.
Report this review
Dennis J. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2015
Value for money

location is good, value for money, great staff
9.7
Report this review
Jacqueline V. Business travelers Netherlands, December 11, 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Report this review
Paul R. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
need better food

location near to bars,
5.7
food is not so great. Overpiced for the area. . . hotel mostly caters to Filipino and filipino food. Nothing to much for the foriegner
Report this review
Paul A. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9.7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Report this review
Conchita R. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.
Report this review
James L. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
very relaxing

centrally located.clean.good breakfast
8
very relaxing
Report this review
Steve W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Absolutely excellent.

Staff were great, room was lovely, breakfast was good
10
It was an excellent stay
Report this review
Paul R. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
interesting hotel. Not very well designed.

Nice parking garage, Nice parking garage , central location
6.7
Staff don't speak English. So if you are not a fluent Visayan speaker, you will be challenged. Rooms are very small for the price-point of this hotel. There are no amenities; pool, gym, spa, ext. . . Great parking garage and there is a Go-Go bar near buy for nightlife.
Report this review
Ada G. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2013
Newly-built hotel with good location

breakfast, location, staff
9.7
St. Mark Hotel is a newly-built hotel in a central location. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is really good! The rooms, while new and well-maintained, are quite small. We booked a superior room for 3 people and when the mattress was placed on the floor for the third occupant, there was no more room to move around. Other than that the hotel is great. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - External View of the HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Waiting AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room with Queen Size BedSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room with 2 Separate BedsSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Breakfast in BedSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Dining AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Dining AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05