Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - External View of the Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Waiting Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room with Queen Size Bed St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room with 2 Separate Beds St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Breakfast in Bed St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Dining Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Dining Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 83 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (83)
Sort by:
Mariel B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
okay

nice cozy simple
6.7
Great
Report this review
Vinh H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
The bath shower water pressure not enough locate

closed manago square some bar and disco
7
vacation
Report this review
Mark D. Solo travelers Germany, March 31, 2015
Great hotel

New hotel, location, bed
9.3
This hotel is as the pictures displayed. It is new, modern, in a good location and has everything a traveler needs including a comfortable bed.
Report this review
Jack T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2015
Value for money

Great location, spacious clean rooms
8
Better than I expected. Very friendly staff. Room was new, clean and spacious. Would stay there again if I'm in town.
Report this review
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Aussie solo traveler

Friendly attentive staff clean modern rooms good location
9.7
Enjoyed it here clean rooms great attentive staff especially in the restaurant area Quiet rooms good ac Just a few problems with wi fi signal is the only let down
Report this review
Giuseppe F. Solo travelers Italy, December 31, 2014
fan But deceiving

Brand new
5.3
Good But many mistke in organisation
Report this review
Donald G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9.7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Kok E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Carl A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Report this review
Darryl C. Solo travelers Austria, September 20, 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - External View of the HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Waiting AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room with Queen Size BedSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room with 2 Separate BedsSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Breakfast in BedSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Dining AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Dining AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07