My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Facade St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe with Breakfast St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Room Facilities St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Double Bed St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Executive Chef St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Breakfast St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist Attraction St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist Attraction St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restroom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bathroom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room Amenities St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo Restaurant
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Live Cooking St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kitchen St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Only St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Only St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior Queen St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Queen Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Birthday Party Set-up
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Gerald E. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Solo travelers Austria, June 28, 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9.7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Dolly A. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2014
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9
Paul R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
accross street from very noisy
2
cheap hotel in a terrible location. bar and church across the street. right next door to each other. typical. then again, why would anyone want to travel to the dirty place in the first place?
Ferdinand V. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2014
Great

Clean, affordable, good food
6.7
Relaxing, comfortable and fun. The hotel is at the center of Cebu. Very accesible!
Erwin L. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
Funtastic!

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. Very accomodating stafffs and the buffet breakfast was superb. The balcony of the delux room where I stayed was very tiny, couldn't fit a person
9.7
Ma A. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Hotel comfort added to our enjoyable stay

Cozy Modern Complete room amenities
9.7
We were impressed with the cleanliness and the amenities of the room. Really complete!!
Conchita R. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.
Kristine J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2014
relaxing.

comfy bed. right size of room. delicious breakfast.
8.3
it was very realxing. only thing im stressed of was my room key which i had to change 7 times because it doesn't work. =( but aside from it i had a very nice experience. super comfy bed. i had everything i requested except the airport transfers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - FacadeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe with BreakfastSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Room FacilitiesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Double BedSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Executive ChefSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BreakfastSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist AttractionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist AttractionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room AmenitiesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Live CookingSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KitchenSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room OnlySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room OnlySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior QueenSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Queen RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Birthday Party Set-upSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ExteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Golf CourseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C02