or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe with Breakfast St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Executive Chef St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Breakfast St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room Amenities St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Live Cooking St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kitchen St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Only St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Only St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Queen Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Birthday Party Set-up
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Reception
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Jacqueline V. Business travelers Netherlands, December 11, 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9.7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Couples Austria, November 9, 2014
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8.3
Kok E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8.3
Carl A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Darryl C. Solo travelers Austria, September 20, 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Paul C. Families with young children United States of America, September 4, 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Couples Switzerland, August 13, 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe with BreakfastSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Executive ChefSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BreakfastSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room AmenitiesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Live CookingSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KitchenSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room OnlySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room OnlySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Queen RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Birthday Party Set-upSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A04