or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Facade St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe with Breakfast St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Room Facilities St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Double Bed St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Executive Chef St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Breakfast St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist Attraction St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist Attraction St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restroom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bathroom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room Amenities St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo Restaurant
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Live Cooking St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kitchen St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Only St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Only St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior Queen St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Queen Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Birthday Party Set-up
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (20)
Sort by:
Paul R. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
need better food

location near to bars,
5.7
food is not so great. Overpiced for the area. . . hotel mostly caters to Filipino and filipino food. Nothing to much for the foriegner
Paul A. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9.7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Conchita R. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.
James L. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
very relaxing

centrally located.clean.good breakfast
8
very relaxing
Steve W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Absolutely excellent.

Staff were great, room was lovely, breakfast was good
10
It was an excellent stay
Paul R. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
interesting hotel. Not very well designed.

Nice parking garage, Nice parking garage , central location
6.7
Staff don't speak English. So if you are not a fluent Visayan speaker, you will be challenged. Rooms are very small for the price-point of this hotel. There are no amenities; pool, gym, spa, ext. . . Great parking garage and there is a Go-Go bar near buy for nightlife.
Ada G. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2013
Newly-built hotel with good location

breakfast, location, staff
9.7
St. Mark Hotel is a newly-built hotel in a central location. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is really good! The rooms, while new and well-maintained, are quite small. We booked a superior room for 3 people and when the mattress was placed on the floor for the third occupant, there was no more room to move around. Other than that the hotel is great. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Yuki M. Business travelers Japan, September 12, 2013
No window

clean, clean, clean
4.7
E M. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
Really like the place

Nice room, great breakfast and friendly staff
10
I enjoyed my stay. Everything worked quite well and I recommend. Nice room, great breakfast and friendly staff. Very close to where I wanted to be – easy to get around from there.
Luis T. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
Very good value

Rooms are well furnished and very clean
7.3
Good value for money The room was clean and well furnished. Large tv ,mini bar , even with hair drier and iron

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - FacadeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe with BreakfastSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Room FacilitiesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Double BedSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Executive ChefSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BreakfastSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist AttractionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist AttractionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room AmenitiesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Live CookingSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KitchenSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room OnlySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room OnlySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior QueenSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Queen RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Birthday Party Set-upSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ExteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Golf CourseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C08