Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - External View of the Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room with Queen Size Bed St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room with 2 Separate Beds St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Junior Suite St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Junior Suite St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Room Amenities St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Dining Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Dining Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Breakfast Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (22)
Sort by:
Dennis J. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2015
Value for money

location is good, value for money, great staff
9.7
Jacqueline V. Business travelers Netherlands, December 11, 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Paul R. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
need better food

location near to bars,
5.7
food is not so great. Overpiced for the area. . . hotel mostly caters to Filipino and filipino food. Nothing to much for the foriegner
Paul A. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9.7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Conchita R. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.
James L. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
very relaxing

centrally located.clean.good breakfast
8
very relaxing
Steve W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Absolutely excellent.

Staff were great, room was lovely, breakfast was good
10
It was an excellent stay
Paul R. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
interesting hotel. Not very well designed.

Nice parking garage, Nice parking garage , central location
6.7
Staff don't speak English. So if you are not a fluent Visayan speaker, you will be challenged. Rooms are very small for the price-point of this hotel. There are no amenities; pool, gym, spa, ext. . . Great parking garage and there is a Go-Go bar near buy for nightlife.
Ada G. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2013
Newly-built hotel with good location

breakfast, location, staff
9.7
St. Mark Hotel is a newly-built hotel in a central location. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is really good! The rooms, while new and well-maintained, are quite small. We booked a superior room for 3 people and when the mattress was placed on the floor for the third occupant, there was no more room to move around. Other than that the hotel is great. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Yuki M. Business travelers Japan, September 12, 2013
No window

clean, clean, clean
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - External View of the HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room with Queen Size BedSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room with 2 Separate BedsSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Junior SuiteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Room AmenitiesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Dining AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Dining AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Breakfast BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08