Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - External View of the Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room with Queen Size Bed St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room with 2 Separate Beds St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Dining Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Dining Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (82)
Sort by:
Vinh H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
The bath shower water pressure not enough locate

closed manago square some bar and disco
7
vacation
Mark D. Solo travelers Germany, March 31, 2015
Great hotel

New hotel, location, bed
9.3
This hotel is as the pictures displayed. It is new, modern, in a good location and has everything a traveler needs including a comfortable bed.
Jack T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2015
Value for money

Great location, spacious clean rooms
8
Better than I expected. Very friendly staff. Room was new, clean and spacious. Would stay there again if I'm in town.
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Aussie solo traveler

Friendly attentive staff clean modern rooms good location
9.7
Enjoyed it here clean rooms great attentive staff especially in the restaurant area Quiet rooms good ac Just a few problems with wi fi signal is the only let down
Giuseppe F. Solo travelers Italy, December 31, 2014
fan But deceiving

Brand new
5.3
Good But many mistke in organisation
Donald G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9.7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Kok E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8.3
Carl A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Darryl C. Solo travelers Austria, September 20, 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Darryl C. Solo travelers Austria, June 28, 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - External View of the HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room with Queen Size BedSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room with 2 Separate BedsSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Dining AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Dining AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07