Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Facade St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe with Breakfast St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Room Facilities St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Double Bed St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Executive Chef St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Breakfast St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist Attraction St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist Attraction St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restroom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bathroom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room Amenities St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo Restaurant
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Live Cooking St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kitchen St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Only St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Only St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior Queen St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Queen Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Birthday Party Set-up
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (61)
Sort by:
Darryl C. Solo travelers Austria, June 28, 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Dolly A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9
Paul R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
accross street from very noisy
2
cheap hotel in a terrible location. bar and church across the street. right next door to each other. typical. then again, why would anyone want to travel to the dirty place in the first place?
Kristine J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2014
relaxing.

comfy bed. right size of room. delicious breakfast.
8.3
it was very realxing. only thing im stressed of was my room key which i had to change 7 times because it doesn't work. =( but aside from it i had a very nice experience. super comfy bed. i had everything i requested except the airport transfers.
Sung H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 22, 2014
Budget hotel with nice bedding

Budget, Good bedding materials, Quite place
7
Was nice overall conditioin that acceessiablilities from outside and nice staffs(Security), but the feedback from housekeeping not quite fast, and would better recommend the room has balcony that need to paymore 1000peso per night but its valuable to have if you're smoker
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
One of the best value hotels I've stay at in phil

Most comfortable beds. Staff attentiveness and great buffet breakfast
10
Easy walking distance to mango street. Very quiet and exceptional comfort. Probably the most comfortable beds I've ever had in Asia with lots of pillows. Very clean
David H. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Enjoyable stay with nothing I would complain about

Great staff in a good safe and secure location
8.7
I spent 5 days here. Staff were very efficient, obliging and friendly. Good breakfast and ok meals in the restaurant. I would certainly recommend this hotel for its location and value for money.
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
First time visit to Cebu

Good value for money, good location, friendly helpful staff
8.7
Good, clean hotel located in Cebu city. Close to major attractions of Mango Avenue, Ayala Mall, etc. but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. Short walk to Mango Avenue bars and clubs. A little more than a kilometer walk to Ayala Mall or a quick, cheap taxi ride. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet was very good with wide selection of Filipino food and Western style food. Overall, a very good value for the price and a hotel suitable for families as well as single travelers. I stayed there on arriving to Cebu and also just before departing the Philippines from Mactan Cebu airport.
Jan T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Refresh my mind

The staff is very friendly. The room is clean.
8.7
Happy
Courtenay M. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2014
The hotel was the best part of my stay.

clean, friendly, central
8.7
The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was ok. The staff were very good. Close walk to many restaurants and bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - FacadeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe with BreakfastSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Room FacilitiesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Double BedSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Executive ChefSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BreakfastSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist AttractionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist AttractionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room AmenitiesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Live CookingSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KitchenSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room OnlySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room OnlySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior QueenSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Queen RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Birthday Party Set-upSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ExteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Golf CourseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A01