or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Facade St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe with Breakfast St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Room Facilities St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Double Bed St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Executive Chef St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Breakfast St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist Attraction St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist Attraction St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting Area St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restroom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bathroom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room Amenities St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo Restaurant
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Live Cooking St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kitchen St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Only St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Only St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior Queen St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Queen Room St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Birthday Party Set-up
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (48)
Sort by:
Courtenay M. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2014
The hotel was the best part of my stay.

clean, friendly, central
8.7
The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was ok. The staff were very good. Close walk to many restaurants and bars.
Juergen H. Solo travelers Germany, March 2, 2014
comfortable room but a bit small

clean rooms
6.7
internet connection bad,some operations were impossible
Tom K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
overpriced hotel

good food, friendly staff, good location
5.7
Chai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
ok

good location,
6
good hotel , easy to shopping nigh life , easy to access to transport and food.
Lars W. Solo travelers Sweden, January 4, 2014
nice hotel eith good location

quiet soroundings, wonderful bed
8
Only the breakfast was not so good for foreigners, since they didn't have any fresh bread. Also no butter to find on the buffet, but available upon request. When I asked for fresh bread, they sometimes went out and bought it for me.
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2013
Reasonably good.

Attentive staff, clean room and located near to shopping malls and other entertainment.
7.3
Stay was good but the food spread is very limited during the breakfast buffet in the morning. It could have been better. Staffs are attentive and hotel rooms are very clean and tidy. Centrally located to shopping malls, big popular church and other entertainment as well. However, I feel the room rates are slightly steep because there are others giving better promotions, so if the price can be lower with better food variety, I'll defintely come back again to this hotel.
Corey B. Solo travelers Canada, October 30, 2013
Quiet, clean and friendly staff

New hotel, vg bed, great location
8.3
I would stay here again, good value for the money... i travel for work and stay in 100+ hotels a year this is a nice hotel for the price and the location is good... lacks a pool but nice location quiet and close to nightlife.
Peter P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
nice big rooms clean good staff

Location, cleanliness, value
8
I was only there one night but it was very convenient to the ferry terminal and to the downtown area. The hotel is newer and the rooms are great in every respect. A solid value.
Greg D. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2013
Location location location and great staff.

Location, staff & nice building
9.3
It was a great experience there. Breakfast and dining require the right person to guide them. The WiFi was very slow. Once these items are sorted out this hotel would be second to none.
Steve E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2013
A big letdown.

It was clean, quiet and centrally located.
6.3
When I arrived there on a Friday night, I thought there was some karaoke going on because it sounded like a dying cat singing and the music quality was... off. Fortunately, I couldn't hear it from my room once the door was closed. Was so tired from my travels that instead of searching for better food after a taxi ride to (where?) I went down to the 2nd floor restaurant only to find that the wailing was a live band, smack in the middle of the tiny restaurant. Absolutely deafening. Total no go. Breakfast the next morning was... borderline inedible. I had two scrabbled eggs and a cup of coffee and that was it. The varieties of rice looked safe, but I don't come from a culture where shoveling heaps of plain white rice down my throat holds any appeal. The bacon was unlike any meat I'd ever seen and it didn't look appetizing. I checked out what was left of the salad, but of the three dressings, the Caesar was some yellowish oily stuff that had settled and looked like mustard. A number of times, my hotel door key wouldn't open my door and would have to go to the front desk and get it reset, not a big deal, but just further annoyance when all you want to do is get to your room and take a warm shower and then don't get that either. So, if you love cold showers in the morning, or any time of day or night, then St. Marks is for you, because that's all you're going to get. And good luck telling a taxi driver St. Marks and expecting them to know where it is. One night, I had a taxi driver pull over 5 times to ask other drivers where the place was, but they didn't have a clue either. We drove around in circles for 90 minutes, pulling u-turns against oncoming traffic and other less than safe maneuvers, for what should have been a 15 minute taxi ride. I finally asked what the name of the huge church across the street was called and as soon as I would say that, magic. Any driver would drive me straight there. It's called Redemptress or something.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - FacadeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe with BreakfastSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Room FacilitiesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Double BedSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Executive ChefSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BreakfastSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist AttractionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tourist AttractionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Waiting AreaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function Room AmenitiesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Live CookingSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Halo RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KitchenSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room OnlySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room OnlySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Superior QueenSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Function RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Queen RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Birthday Party Set-upSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BathroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Golf CourseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A08