My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Marks Lodge

37 Rae Street, Randwick, Randwick, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Twin Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Master Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Garden St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Master Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - In-room Kitchenette St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Double Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Double Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Double Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee Rock Pools St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Bathroom Amenities St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Ensuite St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee Beach St. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks Lodge St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Prince of Wales Hospital St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Places to eat nearby St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Linen Provided
St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Single Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Bathroom Amenities St. Marks Lodge Sydney - University of NSW St. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks Lodge St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Courtyard St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee Beach St. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks Lodge St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Sydney Harbour St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Bathroom Amenities St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Ensuite St. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks Lodge
Area: Randwick Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Amelia R. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
A pleasure as always

Check in- comfort- convenient
9
Fantastic, the perfect location for the night we were there.
Chris F. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good

Nice and reasonably priced
9
Kathryn M. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2014
comfortable, easy access, parking, nice garden,

accessable to aiprort, parking, we shared the family room, and were not charged extra for a child with own bedding. close to nice restaurants.
7
all good
Stephen H. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Fast & easy, pleasant.

hotel character, friendly staff & economical
6.7
quiet, pleasant
Beverley W. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2014
Clean, comfy, quiet

Friendly professional helpful staff. Easy accessibility
7.7
My2 children & I stayed in a family room. The lodge was quiet & safe. The kids loved hearing the birds and bats in the surrounding trees. I loved having the utilities to make meals ( using communal microwave) coffee & tea facilities. Close to restaurants, supermarkets, public transport.
Vicky A. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2014
great

location, price, quiet
8
Stayed for a night with friends as wwe were heading to airport the next day. Went in april so the weather was cool and st marks do not have air condtioning. We left our window open and it was perfect. Hot showers were great, spacious room. bed was simple and sufficient. Love how quiet and peaceful it is...no rowdy guests. location is better if you drive. pretty close to the airport and also town.
Natalie B. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
A very comfortable stay.

The location is quiet, the bed was very comfortable and parking was easy to find.
8.7
Our stay at St. Marks Lodge was a very comfortable one. We only stayed one night but was perfect for our needs. This location was a quiet one and the staff were friendly. We would certainly stay here again.
Ann C. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet location, clean facilities, good beds
9
We enjoyed having plenty of space; the bed was reasonably comfortable and very clean, the facilities were excellent. Please note I have put "3" in food/dining as it was a required field - however we did NOT dine at the hotel and did not see the dining room.
Deni H. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
very comfortable, clean and safe.

Walking distance to shops, racecourse, restaurants, quiet, clean, unrestricted free on street parking.
7.3
The room was quite small, but all I needed. It was very comfortable and clean. Bed was great! Bathroom was tiny - but very clean. Felt like a very safe area. Easy walk to shops and restaurants.
Shehan B. Families with older children Sri Lanka, March 20, 2014
Value for Money in Sydney

Nice Surrounding area, architecture, value for money
7
Generally it was good. But would have expected the receptionist lady to be more friendly. Randwick is a nice City close to city and Bondi beach (about 20-30 minutes) and we had nice time/

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Marks Lodge SydneySt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Twin RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Master RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - GardenSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Master RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - In-room KitchenetteSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Double RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Double RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Double RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee Rock PoolsSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Bathroom AmenitiesSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - EnsuiteSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee BeachSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks LodgeSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Prince of Wales HospitalSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Places to eat nearbySt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Linen ProvidedSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Single RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Bathroom AmenitiesSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - University of NSWSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks LodgeSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - CourtyardSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee BeachSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks LodgeSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Sydney HarbourSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Bathroom AmenitiesSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - EnsuiteSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks Lodge


AS-AGWEB-3B08