Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Marks Lodge

37 Rae Street, Randwick, Randwick, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Garden St. Marks Lodge Sydney - In-room Kitchenette
St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee Rock Pools St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Bathroom Amenities St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee Beach St. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks Lodge St. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks Lodge St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Exterior St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Prince of Wales Hospital St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Places to eat nearby St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Linen Provided St. Marks Lodge Sydney - University of NSW St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Courtyard
Area: Randwick Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
129 reviews

113 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Marilyn C. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2015
Clean convenient to hospital for 1 person accom.

Clean,close,reasonably priced.
8
I found my room clean with all the necessary conveniences,walking distance to hospital.Grateful to obtain a bed even a lot more than I expected to pay.Would recommend it as a place to stay.
Report this review
Valentina M. Business travelers Australia, November 13, 2015
Loved the feel of this place!

The decore ( mirrors, lamps and vases), clean, the location.
9
Would benefit from having a hair dryer, ironing board and iron in every room, but I understand that this may also raise the cost of the stay and some people may not need these items.
Report this review
Sandra C. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2015
St marks

Close to airport, beaches and restaurants
7
Quiet and comfortable
Report this review
Norman W. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2015
Loved St Marks

The staff, the room and the morning sun in the windows,
9.7
We loved St Marks. Anastasia was cheerful, helpful and able to answer questions about Sydney for us. The room was gorgeous. The bed was great - nice and firm as we like it. St marks is located five minutes from a bus stop and we were able to get a bus to anywhere in Sydney that we chose to go. The immediate neighbourhood was very upmarket and we enjoyed our early morning walks. There was an amazing array of cafes and restaurants all within a ten minute walk, plus a supermarket and shopping centre as well. This was good as it would have been impossible to prepare any cooked foods. However, there was a fridge in the room as well as crockery and cutlery. We had originally booked for our first three days in Sydney with the intention of scouting around for other accommodation. But after the first night, we extended our booking for our entire ten day holiday.
Report this review
John C. Couples New Zealand, August 8, 2015
our room

location, quiet & a nice room
8.3
Good, was good to have a ground floor room with character and a kitchen bench with an outlook over the front
Report this review
Gary M. Couples Australia, August 7, 2015
Good room and close to hospital, also a quite loca

The room was clean, close to hospital and quite location.
7
The only complaint was trying to find a place to park.
Report this review
Deborah B. Families with young children Thailand, July 17, 2015
St Mark's Lodge

The friendly, helpful staff
8.7
Very comfortable with friendly staff. Room was lovely and very clean.
Report this review
Jennifer M. Groups Australia, July 9, 2015
Mixed emotions

The room was clean, beds were reasonably comfortable and the location was easy to find
4.3
My mum & I stayed at the St Marks Lodge for medicinal reasons, when trying to choose accommodation we had picked this place as it had stated it was within walking distance to the hospital- defiantly not if you are having an operation. Rooms where clean and bed was comfortable however, heating needs to be fixed as wouldn't warm a room or would fill with a bad smellZ bathroom was tidy, although the noise from the shower was annoying. Unsure if we would stay here again.
Report this review
Carolyn G. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2015
Peaceful Location

Quiet location, building had old-world charm, pleasant clientele
7.7
Report this review
Carita C. Couples New Zealand, June 30, 2015
An excellent place to stay.

CLEAN. LOVELY. and CALMING.
9.3
My Sister and myself had a large twin bed room. It was clean, and beautiful, with very nice furnishings. We had a very happy stay at ST MARKS LODGE RANDWICK. And have recomended it to others.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 113 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Marks Lodge SydneySt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - GardenSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - In-room KitchenetteSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee Rock PoolsSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Bathroom AmenitiesSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee BeachSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks LodgeSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks LodgeSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - ExteriorSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Prince of Wales HospitalSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Places to eat nearbySt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Linen ProvidedSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - University of NSWSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - CourtyardSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee BeachSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Sydney HarbourSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Bathroom AmenitiesSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks Lodge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04