Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St. Marks Lodge

37 Rae Street, Randwick, Randwick, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Garden St. Marks Lodge Sydney - In-room Kitchenette
St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest Room St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee Rock Pools St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Bathroom Amenities St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee Beach St. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks Lodge St. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks Lodge St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Exterior St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Prince of Wales Hospital St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Places to eat nearby St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Linen Provided St. Marks Lodge Sydney - University of NSW St. Marks Lodge Sydney - Courtyard
Area: Randwick Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 121 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Deborah B. Families with young children Thailand, July 17, 2015
St Mark's Lodge

The friendly, helpful staff
8.7
Very comfortable with friendly staff. Room was lovely and very clean.
Report this review
Jennifer M. Groups Australia, July 9, 2015
Mixed emotions

The room was clean, beds were reasonably comfortable and the location was easy to find
4.3
My mum & I stayed at the St Marks Lodge for medicinal reasons, when trying to choose accommodation we had picked this place as it had stated it was within walking distance to the hospital- defiantly not if you are having an operation. Rooms where clean and bed was comfortable however, heating needs to be fixed as wouldn't warm a room or would fill with a bad smellZ bathroom was tidy, although the noise from the shower was annoying. Unsure if we would stay here again.
Report this review
Carolyn G. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2015
Peaceful Location

Quiet location, building had old-world charm, pleasant clientele
7.7
Report this review
Carita C. Couples New Zealand, June 30, 2015
An excellent place to stay.

CLEAN. LOVELY. and CALMING.
9.3
My Sister and myself had a large twin bed room. It was clean, and beautiful, with very nice furnishings. We had a very happy stay at ST MARKS LODGE RANDWICK. And have recomended it to others.
Report this review
Puneet S. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Very good stay!!

Cleanliness , location, staff
9
This was my first stay at a lodge which I had selected based on online reviews. And I was lucky enough that I got what I expected for. The room was clean and the staff at reception was very friendly. The location of the lodge is very good. Quiet street. I enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Sharon K. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2015
The st Marks hotel review

Location, free parking on street, location
4.7
The hotel was overrated, ants were over the bathroom, no daily service
Report this review
Grant G. Business travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
why insist on a heading?

price
5.3
Ok just value for money, a bit out of the way, very quiet.
Report this review
Lay L. Families with older children Singapore, February 23, 2015
bad experience
4
The room was dusty and the attached bathroom has a bad odour. There was no service whatsoever at all. I won't recommend it to anyone.
Report this review
Emmanuel B. Business travelers Canada, February 20, 2015
Nice place in Randwick

1. Modern room. 2. Easy to access the room. 3. Very calm.
6.3
Comfortable hotel. Welcoming was not available and I arrived at 7pm. But that's ok. Room is done (only bed) every two days. Would have been nice to clean the sink and toilet a bit. Washroom is very small. Overall nice !
Report this review
Nicole F. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Great stay

Clean & comfortable
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St. Marks Lodge SydneySt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - GardenSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - In-room KitchenetteSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Guest RoomSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee Rock PoolsSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Bathroom AmenitiesSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee BeachSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks LodgeSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks LodgeSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - ExteriorSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Prince of Wales HospitalSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Places to eat nearbySt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Linen ProvidedSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - University of NSWSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - CourtyardSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Coogee BeachSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Sydney HarbourSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - Bathroom AmenitiesSt. Marks Lodge Sydney - St Marks Lodge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07