or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Martins Waldorf Apartments

6-12 St Martins Lane, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming Pool St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony on Every Apartment - Different View St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Breakfast Room
St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interior St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 155

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
David H. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2015
innercity convenience

location, cleanliness, ease of check in
7.7
The stay was only one night but we will be staying there again in a few days time. The rooms were clean and the facilities in the room were great. Accessing the parking underground was a challenge with a large car though.
Pushpander S. Families with young children New Zealand, December 30, 2014
great stay

views
8.3
Good
Minerva P. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2014
st martins waldorf apartments

location, near wilson parking, staff are friendlyly
6.7
The unit was ok but our rooms needed vacuuming, toilet was a bit smelly & the door slides open as no lock. I reported it no one came to fix it.
Grace L. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Not very tourist friendly

Location, room standard
5.7
We were greeted by impatient counter staff upon check in, that stained the impression of the hotel service. We were shocked to be charge $50 upfront deposit in case we destroyed the hotel room amenities. This is first time I encountered as most hotel only retain your credit card info for record. Wifi is not free at all which is great disadvantage.
Alvin L. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Great location, Clean, Well Equipped

Great location, Clean, Well Equipped
9.3
We had a great time! Location was really good. Short walk to Queens Street and a short bus ride back from the other end of Queen Street! Room was clean and comfortable. Well equipped. The swimming pool was really small though but we didn't have time to use it.
Gareth W. Groups New Zealand, December 21, 2014
Mixed Feelings

The room, the breakfast and location.
8
It was ok. The lifts suck and I wont be staying again. Waiting 8 mins for a lift at night is crazy but waiting 25 mins for the lift in the morning was pathetic. While you might say that it was a busy time, regardless it is not on. Change the system or get more lifts. Also you need air conditioning in every room and foyers, don't be cheap. An elderly person would have fainted!!! While they stuffed up my booking and rude about it at first did redeem themselves.
Rozlin Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Auckland Waldorf

no housekeeping for 3 nights, very narrow parking and pleasant friendly staff
8
Okay
Mimmo L. Business travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
disappointed
2
Bad communication and staff not very helpful
Mimmo L. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2014
Bad communication
2
Checked in for 2 plus the extra day. Got told we had to change rooms after explaining to checkin staff that we had paid for the extra night. Terribly noisy with basic facilities and limited options nearby for breakfast. Wouldn't go back!
Berte A. Families with older children France, December 15, 2014
Totaly recommended

Good location, budget friendly
8.3
Excelent. Wind make some noise in the upper floors but it's not a big deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Martins Waldorf Apartments AucklandSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming PoolSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony on Every Apartment - Different ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Breakfast RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - InteriorSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04