or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Martins Waldorf Apartments

6-12 St Martins Lane, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - St Martins Waldorf Apartments St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - St Martins Waldorf Apartments St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Breakfast Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Breakfast Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony on Every Apartment - Different View St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View from our Apartments St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming Pool St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View from our property St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living Area
St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio Apartment St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio Apartment St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Fully equipped kitchens in every apartment St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living Area St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Dining Area St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living Area St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Apartment St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Surroundings
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 155

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Stuart M. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
My stay at St Martins Waldorf, Auckland

Price, location and cleanliness.
8.3
Suggest that wall hooks or towel rails be provided in order to hang towels after use. The bins in the room or too small.
Victoria K. Families with young children New Zealand, August 24, 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Lovely, comfortable apartment, location, friendly staff
10
I was nervous about the stay as the price I paid for a 2 bedroom apartment in central Auckland seemed too good to be true. As it turned out it was a fabulous price for a fabulous apartment in a fabulous location. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I hope to stay there again with my family.
Nick S. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
St Martins Waldorf

Location, quality of room, value of room
8.3
Stay was very nice, just on the fringe of the CBD, and close to motorway. Great quality room for the price we paid. Would stay again.
Voon J. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Value for money

Good location, clean & cosy
7.7
The hotel is walking distance to eating places and shoppings. Our 2 rooms apartment is big and clean. Very cosy too. Equipped with basic essentials in the kitchen. Drawback is no electric blanket during winter.
Yang M. Families with young children Singapore, August 1, 2014
fair value stay

friendly staff
8.3
Malcolm T. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
no fuss and good value

location,value,cleanliness
6
We stayed at the apartments for 7 days on business . All was fine except they need central heating or reverse cycle heating in the studio apartments as we were only supplied 2 very small oil column heaters which only just warmed the room. Apart from that,carparking was convenient but they obviously charge extra for this and wifi available at extra cost. These things always add to the cost over a week and they should rethink about charging for wireless at all as most hotels overseas supply this free I have found.
Kyle B. Families with young children New Zealand, July 23, 2014
Family vacation

Location, parking and helpful staff
8.3
We had a great stay. We were travelling as a family of four and stayed for 2 and a half weeks. Great location and handy having parking for the rental car. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Shane W. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Veery comfortable and restful

Location, comfort, proce
9
Very good.
Amant S. Groups Australia, July 17, 2014
They didnt tell about cemetery is next door.

Close to city center. Pretty cheap for 4 day stay. Good staff helpful.
6.3
Good for what we paid. But they really should tell us about the grave next door
Hema J. Families with older children New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Very helpful staff

Clean,helpful staff & nice comfortable rooms
8.7
The stay was good .Their front desk staff were excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Martins Waldorf Apartments AucklandSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - St Martins Waldorf ApartmentsSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - St Martins Waldorf ApartmentsSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Breakfast RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Breakfast RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony on Every Apartment - Different ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View from our ApartmentsSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming PoolSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View from our propertySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 BedroomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 BedroomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living AreaSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio ApartmentSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio ApartmentSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Fully equipped kitchens in every apartmentSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living AreaSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Dining AreaSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living AreaSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ApartmentSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming PoolSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C03