or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Martins Waldorf Apartments

6-12 St Martins Lane, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming Pool St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony on Every Apartment - Different View St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Breakfast Room
St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interior St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 155

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Desimir T. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
Coatomer service was terrable!

Food no selection, costumer service is a must! The did not deliver
4
Good veiw, that's about it
Brian H. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Surprise, surprise! Space and comfort!

The thoughtful extras provided to cater for the short-term travelers needs e.g. washing machine and laundry powder in the apartment, a dishwasher (& dishwasher powder), full-sized fridge!
8.7
We found the apartment to be exceptionally clean with inclusions that you often don't find in five star hotels 'these days'. Extras such as bathroom tissues, handwashing dispenser and shower gel dispenser, dishwasher powder, laundry powder, quality goose-down and goose feather doona, windows that opened to the fresh air...
Sandra L. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Auckland

Clean, comfortable & reasonable
8.3
Great
Vicki M. Groups Australia, November 10, 2014
Girls Weekend

Proximity to everything, shopping, netball, food. Apartment could fit 4 of us. Easy for transport to/from airport and everywhere else.
9
Our stay was excellent. Staff were friendly, it was close to everything we needed. Easy to get to from airport. Apartment was roomy for 4 people - need bedside tables both sides of bed though.
Ian H. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Business review

location, ammeneties, reception staff
7.3
Good
Meta M. Business travelers New Zealand, November 6, 2014
Excellent stay

Parking, location and room size
9
Great stay at this centrally located apartment. Nice large apartment with a large comfortable bed.
Lee H. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
Good location but along highway

location, location, location
5.3
We were allotted a room facing the highway. Room window is not double glazed so you get the full brunt of the highway and also noise from the roads/road works and garbbage collectors. I will not recommend a light sleeper or business travelers to this hotel.
Robyn H. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
quick getaway

Modern room, quick checkin & out, friendly
3.3
Fabulous view from our 16th floor. better here than a hotel, as we were able to open our bedroom window and the door to our small balcony. Had all the provisions for full cooking (not that we did mind you). We are walkers, so for those who DO NOT want to walk downtown, this may not be your area of choice... we loved it as we walked off our evening meal. The Langham was just as close - we got the best deal !!
Chew C. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Budget Stay

Price, Staff and location
6.7
Budget stay
Chew C. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2014
Good Stay

Price, Staff and Location
6.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Martins Waldorf Apartments AucklandSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming PoolSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony on Every Apartment - Different ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Breakfast RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - InteriorSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03