or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Martins Waldorf Apartments

6-12 St Martins Lane, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming Pool St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony on Every Apartment - Different View St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Breakfast Room
St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interior St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 155

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (43)
Sort by:
Vanessa L. Families with older children Philippines, March 20, 2015
Great location

-location -friendly staff -clean
7.3
St Martins has a great location.. Just a few minutes away from queen street and the sky tower.. A spacious place to stay with comfortable beds.. Staff were very helpful and friendly..
Spencer W. Families with older children New Zealand, January 27, 2015
Great views, close to everything

views, close to city, pool
7.7
stunning views from the 18th floor overlooking the harbour and sky tower. Two bedroom std apartment a bit small for family of four. Beds good, shower had good pressure. Nice to have a washing machine. great to have a pool to use. Only down was no aircon. It was very hot in January. Room supplied with fans which we needed during the night as road and other outside noises made it impossible to have windows open. 7/10
David H. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2015
innercity convenience

location, cleanliness, ease of check in
7.7
The stay was only one night but we will be staying there again in a few days time. The rooms were clean and the facilities in the room were great. Accessing the parking underground was a challenge with a large car though.
Minerva P. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2014
st martins waldorf apartments

location, near wilson parking, staff are friendlyly
6.7
The unit was ok but our rooms needed vacuuming, toilet was a bit smelly & the door slides open as no lock. I reported it no one came to fix it.
Alvin L. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Great location, Clean, Well Equipped

Great location, Clean, Well Equipped
9.3
We had a great time! Location was really good. Short walk to Queens Street and a short bus ride back from the other end of Queen Street! Room was clean and comfortable. Well equipped. The swimming pool was really small though but we didn't have time to use it.
Rozlin Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Auckland Waldorf

no housekeeping for 3 nights, very narrow parking and pleasant friendly staff
8
Okay
Berte A. Families with older children France, December 15, 2014
Totaly recommended

Good location, budget friendly
8.3
Excelent. Wind make some noise in the upper floors but it's not a big deal.
Stephen G. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2014
Bad start but good finish

location and room size
7.3
When we arrived no parking which was a requirement for booking there. Lucky the nice lady found us a park but it cost us 20 a night ! Rip of in my books but great service from the young lady. Next our room smelt of urine and we where moved 6 floors down and the staff offered free breakfast which we didn't use. Key is the room clearly smelt and the cleaner just hoped the open window would sort it out. We booked well in advance but the new room was great.
Chai H. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
The staff were really unfriendly and service at th

It's clean and that is all.
5.3
The unfriendly and unhelpful staff made my stay unpleasant. They wouldn't even release your $50 credit until they take their time to check their room. And if you're unable to wait vis you have a schedule to follow, they tell you that they can only do the refund after they make sure nothing is taken.!?
Lay Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2014
location

Nice balcony with good view. service staff very helpful and the little kitchenette is well equipped.
8.3
We booked an apartment for 5 adults. We were provided with a queen bed, 2 single beds and a foldable bed, but the fold out bed has a broken leg. One of us slept on the sofa because we didn't want to trouble ourselves by changing the bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Martins Waldorf Apartments AucklandSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming PoolSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony on Every Apartment - Different ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Breakfast RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - InteriorSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03