or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

St Martins Waldorf Apartments

6-12 St Martins Lane, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - St Martins Waldorf Apartments St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - St Martins Waldorf Apartments St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Breakfast Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Breakfast Room St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel Lobby St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony on Every Apartment - Different View St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View from our Apartments St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming Pool St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View from our property St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living Area
St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio Apartment St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio Apartment St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Fully equipped kitchens in every apartment St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living Area St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Dining Area St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living Area St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Apartment St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment St Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Surroundings
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 155

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
James J. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Great Central Auckland Apartment Hotel

Location, Clean, Greta View
7.7
Enjoyed our stay here. We had a 2 bedroom Superior Entrapment on the top floor which had a great view of Auckland City and the sky tower. The room was spacious and was clean and tidy. If you don't have a car central downtown is a bit of a walk (down the hill) so if you want absolute location to the harbour and main shopping you may consider another hotel. However, we were very happy with the apartment and I would stay here again. Please note, the secure carpark located below the hotel is ridiculously narrow and EXTREMELY hard to navigate. The ramp going down has a VERY TIGHT left turn before you enter the security gate. We managed in our small rental vehicle but if you have a large vehicle you could be in for one hell of a challenge..! I think the hotel really should have been a little more sensible in the design of this access ramp. aPART FROM THAT IT WAS ALL GOOD.
Tina W. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Great

Cleanliness friendly staff
8.7
Great though lay enjoyed it. As it was clean and had good facilities at a great price.
Hendro H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Brief stay but fun

Price, Location, Staff
7.3
My mate and I chose to book our stay at St Martins Waldorf Apartments due to the location and the price. We booked 2 bedrooms apartment and we were very lucky to be allocated on the top floor as we were able to enjoy the city and the harbour view. The apartment was clean and spacious. Location is handy to walk about 15 minutes to the city centre or 5 minutes to the happening K road. Staff were friendly. For the price you paid, don't expect amazing facilities as if you're staying at the Langham Hotel across the road and we were fully aware about it. The long and the short of it, we had a great stay.
Wei C. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2013
Clean, comfortable, very modern and new apartment

Clean, comfortable, very modern and new apartment
8
Clean, comfortable, very modern and new apartment
Dr T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Excellent value and location

A very nice friendly hotel with an excellent location to all Aukland has to offer. Rooms are very nice with all the amenities.
9
This is a very nice small hotel with an excellent location close to public transportation, The staff are just super and very helpful with tour arrangements etc. It is a great value and simply a nice place to stay. Highly recommend ...
Isabel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2012
Super Central Apartment with a View

Spacious, spotless, modern, quiet, well equipped with everything I needed
9.7
Loved this apartment which was just a few minutes from Queen Street. It was very spacious and I felt very at home in it. Balcony had lovely views of harbour and Sky Tower. There was even a washing machine and dryer. Perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do a Sky Tower jump to get the best view of Auckland.
Celestine D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2012
Fantastic hotel and service was excellent

location, cleanliness. staff, amenities, comfort, and of course the heated towel rails!!!
10
From the moment I arrived I found the ambience of the hotel to be very inviting. The staff were more than helpful and the check in process was carried out in an organised and friendly fashion, with friendly interaction from the reception area staff. The apartment was excellent and the furnishings, appliances and entire apartment was very clean. During my four night stay the apartment was serviced regularly, without fuss or any disruption to my indoor hours. I must comment on how luxuriously comfortable the bed was! A delight to sleep in. I would certainly stay in these apartments again and will be recommending to my friends this accommodation as exceptional
Restaurant Tip: There is literally a wonderland of fantastic places to eat within walking distance of this accommodation
Michael M. Solo travelers Ireland, September 19, 2011
A nice and clean hotel

large living area
8.3
Good area, close to city centre, accommodating staff, nice apartment.
Yiehui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2011
value for money

clean, fully equipped kitchen, internet
8.3
internet was 20-40nzd with the cable provided. was staying for a 2 week course at the hospital which was just 15 min walk away and 15 min walk to the downtown area.
Lai T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
並不是位於市中心,但相距不遠。

房間寬敞,環境清靜,員人態度友善。
7.3
環境舒適清靜,離購物區步行約十分鐘,酒店外便有巴市站到各旅遊景點,滿方便。 由於本人及朋友都較喜歡走路欣賞沿途景色及建築,所以基本上很多景點都靠步行,最遠只需約半小時便走到parnell, 一條滿特別的街道,值得一看!其它市中心的景點都可以步行便到,因為沿途不停看看走走,亦不會覺太遠及太辛苦。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

St Martins Waldorf Apartments AucklandSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - St Martins Waldorf ApartmentsSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - St Martins Waldorf ApartmentsSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Breakfast RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Breakfast RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel LobbySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony on Every Apartment - Different ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View from our ApartmentsSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming PoolSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - View from our propertySt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 BedroomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 BedroomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living AreaSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio ApartmentSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio ApartmentSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Fully equipped kitchens in every apartmentSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living AreaSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Dining AreaSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living AreaSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ApartmentSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - SurroundingsSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ViewSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Swimming PoolSt Martins Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B01